Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Nice quiet Inn

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Cathedral Gorge State Park is nearby and worth a visit.
Nice quiet Inn which we had to ourselves. We had the use of the kitchen and there was a grocery store just up the road so we cooked a meal. In the evening we sat on the terrace and used the very good wireless broadband. In the morning a very nice lady came and cooked us an excellent hot breakfast. Panaca is a quiet little town and we certainly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Bed und Breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2016
1 Übernachtung auf dem Weg von Las Vegas zum Zion. Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Wohnstraße. Man kann sich draußen auf die Terrasse setzen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, home like type feel!

Posted May 22, 2016
Very clean, nice and quiet! We stayed one night because we had a dirtbike race there. Comfy beds, clean restrooms and very nice owner! We will definitely stay here again. It felt like we were right at home!
5 out of 5
by Brandy from Oroville, CA

Home away from home

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The cabin was amazing overall. The wifi signal was not the greatest and the cabin got a little chilly in the late evening and early morning, but i would give it a 9/10 score. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from England

Great homely place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The log cabin that we stayed in was immaculate and the owner was very friendly. We were made very welcome and had a delicious cooked breakfast in the morning. There isn't very much in Panaca itself but we were just passing through although on the advice of the owner we visited Cathedral Gorge and it was spectacular. Just one little thing was the phone call needed to check in as we couldn't call the mobile number on our UK phone so had to go to the local shop however they were very helpful and let us use their phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann from cornwall England

Great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the cabin, absolutely amazing. cannot fault it. Lovely presented breakfast thankyou
5 out of 5
by Haley

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice folks and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Monte from Colbert, WA

Thanks for the memory.....

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, this is a quaint little Bed and Breakfast, so the hotel designation should be ignored in the rating scales. The owner is a wonderful hostess. The room and bathroom were very clean and well maintained. The bed was large and comfortable. The home cooked breakfast offered cinnamon roles (Bakery), ham, scrambled eggs, toast, fresh fruit, juice, and coffee. And, we had the pleasure of having breakfast and conversation with another traveler and our hostess. We enjoyed our time so much we actually began our travel day a bit later than we planned because of the wonderful camaraderie. Our stay at the Pine Tree Inn and Bakery was an excellent choice and value for us and is now a special memory in our trip.
5 out of 5
by Randall from Riverside

Very Quaint

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice stay. It is definitely off the beaten path. It is an old home and no one is there to greet you. There is a phone number on the door and the person who owns this B&B is only down the street. The room was very quaint. Older home as the floor squeaked and the bed, also. Bed was very comfortable, bath room had fluffy towels and real glasses. The tub had a Jacuzzi. The hostess prepared a great breakfast with homemade blueberry muffins. The bedroom also, had a nice television with cable. I would highly recommend for a getaway. Very quiet and quaint.