Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the cabin at the Pine Tree Inn and Bakery and it was everything we were looking for. A quiet place in a beautiful small Nevada town. The cabin had a western feel and was very accommodating. Carol was so nice to us upon arrival and she cooked a wonderful breakfast for us at the house in the morning. Make sure you visit Cathedral Gorge State Park which is only a few miles away. They have a very nice visitor center with friendly hosts to welcome you. I would highly recommend the Pine Tree Inn and Bakery for a relaxing place to stay on your travels.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Comfy B & B

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, clean, homey, and the only place to stay in town. Cooked breakfast. Very clean bathroom/shower and very well maintained. Friendly owner/manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only stay here when I come to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, WA

Nice quiet, safe, comfortable B&B.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cathedral Gorge is a must see.
Cute little town right off the main highway. Make sure you go to Miller Point to see Cathedral Gorge just a mile or so up the road. B&B was very nice, comfortable, clean, quiet, and safe. Nice breakfast and staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for a quiet get away

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and Carol, the owner, makes a mean cherry pie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in nowhere.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hostess with extensive knowledge of local history. Good cooked fresh breakfast. I was looking forward to some baked goods so I was a little disappointed when we arrived and found it wasn't really a bakery. Goods are baked to order and since customers generally leave in the morning, there is not time to have goods baked. Oh well. It was however, a great place to stay in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Log Cabin B&B

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
This B & B room is actually a separate (from the main house) log cabin with (2) Queen Beds. The room is large, with a large flat screen TV, a kitchen area and a nice bathroom with a tub/shower. It has nice western style furniture and decorations. Breakfast was great. There is nothing in the town this B&B is in. The next town (15-miles away) has 3 restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you want peace and quiet and you want to go sight-seeing. The service was great. The breakfast was wonderful and the other guests were very friendly. We had such a great time!
5 out of 5
by John from Jackson, Idaho

Truly a Home away from Home

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice Bed and Breakfast, an exceptionally comfortable old style home, not like a hotel or motel but like a home. Guests can enjoy living room like it was home. Breakfast was absolutely awesome and presented great conversation with other guests. I don't think I was ever as comfortable away from home. It is an incredible value for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Bead and Breakfast in small town USA!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful Bend and Breakfast, quiet, cozy and very relaxing. Breakfast was top notch!