Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not much, everything was excellent!
Location: Lots to do in the area for sure. We didn't get to do much as we were only in the area for a wedding.
Our room was clean and comfortable. It was spacious. We ended up checking out a day early and was refunded, due to Tropical Storm Nate. The hotel staff was super helpful with the check out and allowed us a little extra time. The free breakfast was fantastic. We would stay here again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl, GA

Nice hotel close to great things in PCB

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clean hotel with sweet staff. Checkin/out was quick and easy! They were super accommodating. Room was large and clean. I only have two things I did not like. The pillows are the small euro square shape so we had to stack them. Personally they aren’t as comfortable to me, but there was a regular pillow in the closet I got to use so I was okay. Also, the room is a little on the dark side. It is mostly lighted by lamps. The lamps are pretty, but at night it was sometimes hard to get to them, and they sometimes still left the room a little dark for my tastes. However, these wouldn’t keep me from staying here again. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was helpful. Rooms and beds were comfortable. Cleanliness was a big plus!!
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice and clean hotel. Easy walk to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. the rooms look newer with a fridge, microwave, and plasma screen tv in it. We had a minor problem with the fridge not working that well but the hotel staff immediately came up to fix it and offered to replace it that night if it wasn't working to our standards. The only complaint is the hotel wifi is not very good. I had to use my phone data the entire time due to this. The breakfast was better than most hotels I've stayed at. It's a larger variety of things to eat with hot sausage and eggs. The outdoor pool was a nice size and was kept clean and well maintained. When I come to Panama City,Florida again for vacation I know with out a doubt that I will choose this hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Traci

Great, clean place

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This place is clean and room was spacious and comfortable for my family of 5. Staff was amazing gave us great information about the area and what and what not to do for tourist,attractions.