Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice, clean spacious room. Very close to beach front and shopping, but nestled on a very quiet side street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2018
this was a very clean hotel and close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

7 Teenage Girls

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: The spacious room and the front desk staff was great.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast choices.
Location: We went to the beach, shopping at the pier and a few of the local attractions
The experience, great the front desk staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Orbitz
The Manager Carrie was awesome! The room was spacious and up to date. We slept great! Great fitness room with free weights. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay-Okay! Waiting for Repay!

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was good! I used one card to reserve, but wanted to pay with a different card. As a result, both cards were charged. Still waiting on this to get cleared up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Very good stay. Have stayed here several Times. Only thing is the room we were in was handicapped and the hook on the bathroom door was in the middle of the door. When going in the bathroom you would hit it if not careful. My husband cut his arm on it. If a child was to run into it they could be really hurt bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family function

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is nice. The staff was helpful and polite. The area is pretty dead as far as beaches go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was too far from the beach.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: Location!!!!!!!!
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. You took your life in your hands getting in and out of the hotel parking lot. The facility was fine but had to drive to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Rita

A night in Panama City Beach

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful in suggesting where to go and where to eat. We enjoyed our night there.