Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nicer than we thought

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in the first floor, so the view wasn't greatest. The rooms and staff were very nice. We had more space than we knew what to do. Wish we stayed longer. The kids loved it too. We would stay here again. If you're a golfer, bring your clubs; you will love it here. There are 2 courses on property and they are scenic.
5 out of 5
by Kaushik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Loved the a activities. The kids always had something to do.
5 out of 5
by Arnika from Troy, Al

Great family getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
everyone loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Paradise

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: See comments above - it was apparent in speaking to the cleaning service upon departure that there is a culture of friendliness and excellence..
Cons: nothing
Location: Location was fine for restaurants and generally friendly neighborhood.
It was a very pleasurable experience from the front desk greeting to the comments of the cleaning staff upon departure. The room view and appointments - decorating was extraordinary - and condo so spacious. Towels and bedding were top shelf. Pancake breakfast was icing on the cake in terms of friendly exchanges with staff and other guests. Pool was beautiful. It clearly was the best of all our other stays during our southern road trip. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

First time stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: They had a lot of activities for the family and the room was stocked with everything you needed and much more. Clean and spacious. We will be back!
Cons: Maid service, clean the pool better there were worms at the bottom.
Location: The beach, food, and tourist things to do there was plenty.
I had my trip booked through Expedia and when we arrived after a 7 hour drive we were told there was no reservation. So with the 4 of us and 3 small children not knowing if we had a place to stay I had to re-book the hotel and thank God they had a place available. I asked that evening if we had maid service and they said yes and asked what time would be good and I said 10am. We came back that evening and only one bed had been made? I called and complained and the problem was resolved and they were very apologetic and offered a bottle of wine which we declined because we did not drink so another option would have been nice. The next day our dining room hanging lamp had sparks coming out of the switch on the wall and that had to be fixed it had 2 crossed wires. When it was time to leave they double charged us for extra activities which was put back on our account but the nice lady who was taking care of us at the time "Shirley" had a question about returning our funds and the other lady working there "Katia" barged over to her and said she would just take care of it and actually she did not take care of it and I was sent home with a receipt and said they would take care of it and send me an e-mail when it was. I really felt bad for Shirley because you could tell she was embarrassed and looked like a fool that others thought she could not do her job or something when actually all she had was a question. Nobody should act that way in front of customers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Everything was great! The resort was beautiful and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great Location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The hotel was fantastic. The location was perfect for my family and I. Close enough to everything but far enough away from the strip to avoid all the traffic congestion and noise. This is definitely a location I would stay at again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from new Orleans la

housekeeping great great

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was such a great stay