Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great accommodations with close proximity to everything. The room itself was great and the pool and beach access with a balcony view was awesome. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania- Europe

Close to the beach nice swimming pool nice beach

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Overall nice hotel but too expensive ( we have to come here due to Irma hurricane).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hurricane IRMA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Typical condo hotel, after hours, no staff, so you sort of have to figure it out yourself. Condo was spacious but dated and carpet not clean.
5 out of 5
by Tommy L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from EASLEY

NICE PLACE

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE NOT TOO BUSY AND CLEAN
5 out of 5
by STEVEN from North Pole

Great in the off season.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great big clean rooms with ocean view. Very quiet the end of April with the beach to ourselves. I would go here again!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Bellevue, TN

This palce for non-smokers only.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We would not stay at this facility again due to restrictions to our personal life style. We are both smokers and you can NOT smoke anywhere on their property. We do not even smoke in our own home but do not see anything wrong with smoking on our deck. Too much hassle to stay here. IF you are a non-smoker, this would be a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Isiah from jackson

spring break trip

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Quite and close to beach.
5 out of 5
by KELLY AND DOUG from Tampa Bay, FL

We would go back again and again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
My husband was competing in Ironman Florida and we booked this condo about 2 miles from the competition start/finish. It was a good location for that, although closer would have been better. That said, the condo was fabulous. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. Beds were comfy. Everything worked well. Our kids could check out 2 DVDs at a time at no additional charge. Free WiFi was great. Beach right out the back gate. Pool was very nice. View was magnificent. The sunsets were spectacular and the large balcony was a great vantage point for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful condo in Panama City Beach

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Our three bedroom condo was amazing in Panama City Beach. We were there for Florida Ironman 2014 and it was a great location and a gorgeous place to stay. Large Kitchen, Large Family room, enormous tub - This is where we will stay when we visit PCB again.