Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Nice Hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Spray for roaches, fix toilet,dish washer and elevator.
Location: Good location
Roaches! We paid to much for this Condo to have roaches. Bathroom toilet did not flush good. Dish washer door did not shut so we could not use. Elevator, our room was on the 2nd floor when you hit the floor 2 button the elevator would go to the 5th floor and stop, doors would not open just sat there. We hit 2 button again and it would go back down to 2nd floor. This happened 3 or 4 different times.
1 out of 5
by Marco

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was confus[ng as there was no guidance provided during booking stating that one had to go to a different location (The Grand Panama) two miles away to complete the process. The room was habitable, though worn, and could use some improvement. The A/C did not work. Fan would blow, however we could never pull the temp down below outside temperatures. There was no hot water and the water pressure was dismal. No extra towels were located under the sink as advertised on the booking site. In-room wi-fi was sporadic and constantly dropped the signal. Booking site advertised bill could be paid at checkout as long as a deposit (credit, debit, or cash) equal to first day's room charge was made. I already had a deposit equaling one day's charge deposited at the time I booked yet I was required to pay the entire charge for the stay up front. If I had known of these issues in advance I would not have booked here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room bed had hair in it bead bug on wall

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Customer service was not good at all room was very nasty didn't even stay in it an when I asked for a refund they wanted to charge me for a cleaning even tho I didn't stay in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

H*** NO!!! Never again

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: expensive restaurants
I will never again go to this "Hotel" Horrible they turned the air off. In FL in July!!! What the heck.Yes it was right on the beach but you had to go to another Hotel to register then go back because they forgot to give us the pass code to get into our room. The trash stunk up the hall ways. One of the elevators didn't work. I would rather stay a little bit away from the beach and not pay $221.00 a night when it should have only been 194.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very unhappy.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The room wasn't clean, our refrigerator leaked. When it was time to check in it wasn't ready and we didn't get in for 30 mins after. I tried to call the front desk but no one ever returned my call. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay would have been all excellent if at the time of booking the room my main question Was. Does it have a private balcony. And I was told yes. All rooms had private balconys and that was not the true. My room only had a window no balcony. So therefore I will choose another location to stay for any future visits. That was the main and only thing that I was looking forward to so without that my stay was not as enjoyable to
1 out of 5
by Cristeen

DO NOT STAY HERE EVER

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely the worst place I have ever stayed! Never again would I stay at a place like this. The "condo" was nothing more than a horrible room. What was advertised as luxurary is more like dirty ghetto. They couldn't even get my reservation right. I am fighting now for a refund.
3 out of 5
by HannaN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by renee

roach motel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled of cigarette smoke and was very run down towel bars if you touched feel off but the worst thing was the roaches I know we saw 15 in 2 days as soon as we got home everything had to be exterminated I told the lady at the front desk and she was like oh really needless to say we will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by Reggie

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
accommodations were poor room was terrible for the price could have stayed some were much better. there was mold in bathroom ad room had strange odor. had to pay cleaning fee which was not included in original price paid almost $1000.00 for dump.