Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Breakfast Not Included

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The Hotel facilities and Location, the reoom however the mattress was not confortable at all, was very rigid
Cons: Customer Service, the bed/matress quality
Location: Great, close to nightlif, Good restauranst, the Metro and quite and good zone/area.
According to the booking site Expedia.com, what I was paying for was including breakfast, and I presented the evidence of that, however at the check in process the front desk denied it to me,They told me that what I paid for was not INCLUDING BREAKFAST, and Panama that weekend was celebrating around the entire Country a Black Weekend, so the front desk did not work with me did not provide me any alternative because of the mistake, even though it was not my mistake and proof of what I paid for was including Breakfast, It was never provided to me, Bad experience on that part of the trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard. Some nights hotel was very noisy. Try to not have room close to stairs. Staff had very little English. 30 minute walk to the multicentro and to the hop-on-hop-off bus.
4 out of 5
by Patty

Great staff and location

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed her for our first two nights in Panama - extremely nice staff, great location for walking to restaurants, shops, etc. Breakfast was good and changed a bit both days we ate there. They kept our extra bag there for several nights while we went to Contadora
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panama City in November

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, a little short on English. Very hot and humid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Comfort in heart of Panama City

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not on a main street but just a block off. Cost is reasonable at hotels.com but published rate nearly twice as high. Rooms just a little small but comfortable. Great breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Lukasz from Chicago

Great location for your money

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good service , good location
3 out of 5
by Lukasz from Chicago

Good location

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pedasi, Panama

You could do better.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern. Being updated.
Cons: Very hard beds. Super uncomfortabe. Breakfast was cold and tasteless. Room was noisy from construction and remodeling.
Location: Close to good casinos.
The hotel was difficult for our driver to find and he had to call for directions. Check-in was painless and our room was upgraded to Jr. Suite. The room was small but clean. The bed, however was hard as rock and between that and the noise from remodeling, we got no sleep. The free breakfast was also disappointing. The eggs and potatoes were cold and tasteless. The slices of bread were stale. There was also some fruit and juice. We could've gotten someplace better for the price. It's not a terrible place, it was clean and modern, but it wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA.

NICE CLEAN HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO METRO AND SHOPPING
Location: SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, GOOD BREAKFAST, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BED,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel under remodeling . Close to shopping ca

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Good experience good food nice people No more to add