Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel with everything you need in good working order. The breakfast could be better. It is the same things everyday. More variety indifferent days would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, Leon County

Great to place to stay to spend a long weekend

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: All rooms face the beach and gulf waters, very close to major attractions and the pier. Very helpful staff.
Location: Hotel has all flyers for the attractions. Most are nearby.
Went there on a couple of very cold days, it's pleasant to watch the gulf even from hotel balcony. It was an enjoyable break for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice stay and swimming pool heated Very nice stay and swimming pool heated Very nice stay and swimming pool heated Very nice stay and swimming pool heated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega, GA

Well located west end hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Great location, near many good restaurants.
Location: We spent most of our time on the beach. There is a large shopping area about 1 1/2 miles east of the hotel.
Arrived a bit early but were checked right in. Room featured 2 rooms with a kitchenette. Staff very friendly, helpful with suggestions for shopping and restaurants. Service staff was handy with requests for towels, and so forth. Nice pool facilities. Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great view of the ocean

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The room had a great view of the ocean and a nice little kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Right on the beach, all rooms beachfront. Good location, bout a mile to Pier Park, restaurants, attractions etc... Staff was extra helpful, always greated us, asked if we were satisfied with everything, did we need anything, very friendly. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The Beach Front location was awesome, walking distance from the Beach to Pier Park was great. Room was clean, perfect for my needs and comfortable. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Doesn't live up to the pictures.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close to Pier Park.
Hotel is the extremely outdated, both beds folded in the middle, appliances date back to the 90's, tile had cracks and chunks missing, and there isn't enough parking. We had to park across the street in an abandoned building's lot. Housekeeping failed to clean our room 2 days out of the 5 we were there. The beach is beautiful, but I would recommend finding a nicer place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great ocean side rooms.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nice room, kitchen and view from balcony. Plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice stay, great location but -

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We enjoyed the oceanfront access and view with a balcony, The main negative was the mattress and box springs was like sitting in a bucket. It should have been changed many months ago. We slept on the hide-a-bed because it was more comfortable. An inside door was starting to come apart, so maintenance was needed. Other than those things, we were extremely pleased.