Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Parking was terrible.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good luck parking anywhere close to your room .. There was a ton of bikes there and 1 bike would take up a spot which is crazy there should be a seperate parking area for them ... Room was ok at best no where to sit except on the bed and the fridge doesn't get cold at all .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable y muy conveniente cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 19, 2016
El personal fue agradable y el hotel esta muy cerca de la playa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Bad days at the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's not good to leave your room and come back and not be able to secure your door,and later my boys go for a walk and can't get in with key
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Outdated and poor maintenance

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed one night to be on beach, waited 2 hrs in line to check in. By that time it was 7:30 pm, hardly a useful afternoon at the beach. Ended up sending evening on beach any way, by then restaurant was closed. Went to burger King down the road. The room: mattress were old and sunken in,bathroom outdated ,small round bowl toilet,etc. The hotel: whole place needs power washing and new paint along with step corrosion repair, pool was closed and be refilled at the time , I believe a youth group that booked entire building trashed pool to that point ,but I could be wrong, just a guess. Beach was nice but could use some trash pick up, when the beach is your only redeemable quality I would certainly may sure it was at its best. When you go on vacation you expect to stay in a room at least comparable to your own home or nicer this was not. I'm writing this review from a super 8 in Calhoun ,GA and it is twice as nice at half the price, just no beach. I paid $193 before resort charge and tax because that was all I could find at short notice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel right on the beaxh

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Average hotel, air conditioner didn't cool well and we called maintenance, but nothing changed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was great! Awesome location! I would go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west

Affordable motel on the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We're looking for a place to stay a night while on a road trip. Booked it cause it was the cheapest place around. When woke up realized we were right on the beach:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kinda rough

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Beachfront
Location: Plenty to do and see...good resraurants
Overnight in PC. Hotel is dated but right on the beach. Worked out OK. Not great but worked out for us. I called at 11 pm to ask them to keep an eye on my things stowed in trailer over night and they insisted I move it....AT 11pm AT NIGHT! I was displeased
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel was right on the beach and the rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice location and right on the beach!

Posted May 11, 2016
Close to everything, right on the beach just like we wanted,clean,friendly staff! The only thing is wish they had a washer and dryer on site and wish u didnt have to hear everything the people next door to u do and outside.. also they need to fix the rooms where u dont have to smell the smoke from the room next to u.. other than that we had a good stay... we will be back and if i have a problem with people smoking coming in my room ill call front desk cause its supposed to be smoke free hotel in the rooms...