Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Smoke filled non smoking hotel which lacks manage.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Beds had hair on them as well as the bathroom. Issues included cigarette smoke in our room from other guests and the slamming of doors on the hallway-an adult fraternity house. Not suitable for children. Management ignored our issues. Check on line repeated same issues.
5 out of 5
by Noah

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It is a little bit far from the beach, the shopping centers are close by. Those who love Golden Corral it is two blocks away. The other day the internet was almost down the whole day. Otherwise my stay was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean quiet place to stay. The staff was nice and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed but uncomfortable room. 1 chair.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was evacuated from my home due to hurricane Matthew. The area was safe from the hurricane. Nice beach and areas to visit. After spending a full day out we returned to the hotel to shower and to get ready for an early dinner. As of 3:30pm our room had not been serviced. Housekeeping came to the door at that time and we asked for clean towels and to pass on service as I had begun my shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Given a room already occupied, told by staff the crib was unsanitary, breakfast area trash was overflowing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel at Great Price.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a comfortable hotel; room was clean and nicely furnished. Breakfast was average. Overall a good hotel for the pricing and I will stay there again. The location is convenient for business; not ideal for vacation but not too bad either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge

comfortable, clean place to stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient, excellent friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Can't go wrong with Comfort Inn - Suites.