Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was very comfortable/clean and staff very friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: the facility itself
enjoyed meeting up with family - nice and relaxing. Pool was a little small and crowded at times, but not a huge deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It was good. Hotel could use some cleaning. Examlpe halls & elevator. The pool was AWEFUL!!!!! Smelt like bleach, but looked like crap!!!! Water was a weird cloudy, tan color. Staff was real friendly.
4 out of 5
by Marsha from Flowery branch, ga

Pcb

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The initial photos showed a jet tub which was not there and three pools. There was only one that was tiny. Overall the service and interior made up for the disappointments,
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to all you need

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Price, Clean, convenient to everything, away from the crazy husstle of the beach but yet close enough to drive there.
Cons: Pool could be bigger.
We stayed 2 night. The room was ready before check in time and we were allowed to check in. The breakfast was great , clean everything. The staff was more than helpful with advise of where to go how to get there. The price was perfect for my budget.
5 out of 5
by KenToria

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You for Staying with Our Comfort Inn & Suites. Looking forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Florida. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine except for bed was uncomfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly, the room was clean, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was fine, not a lot to offer but fine. The only thing was the beds were terrible. We did not get any sleep, because of the beds. And that was the main reason we got the room in the first place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom needs renovation

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Good Hotel for decend price. Room needs some renovation, espexially the Bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels