Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Close every thing shopping,places eat and beaches.
Cons: Add another J tv
The television are set in the bedrooms but that makes it hard to see the tv when sitting in the other room. It seems like the tv is in the wrong room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice place not on the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice rooms and good breakfast. Front desk was not properly staffed and not super friendly. But overall a very good choice. Not much on the beach but we didn't need that. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, FL

Extremely nice hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean room, hot waffles!
Cons: Add fresh cut fruit to breakfast.
Location: Close to the beach but too far to walk. Close to everything. Very well located.
Two night stay to enjoy the beach. Room was newly renovated and extremely clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and responded immediately to our requests (extra towels or directions/recommendations). Breakfast was good. Had 2 waffle makers with several flavors of waffles--no wait. Very delicious! Would have liked fresh cut fruit but they only had whole apples and bananas. Will definitely recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville, AL

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean and friendly. Will stay there again! Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Ducos (Martinique)

À recommander pour un voyage d'etape.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage étape entre Miami et la nouvelle Orléans. Le centre ville est sympa. A découvrir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Had a great time,nice and clean would stay their again
4 out of 5
by Wendell from Eugene Oregon

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Attended family wedding, first time on the Gulf Coast, Pretty warm and muggy for a Pacific North Westerner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I night stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was a Great one night stay! Kid friendly, and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile alabama

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This was a very clean and friendly hotel. I called day before to confirm reservation and allowed me to pick the floor I wanted. Room was very clean. Breakfast was normal for most hotels and staff was friendly. the TV could of been bigger but overall this was a great choice for us.