Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sven

Okay for a night or two

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was fine. The room was clean and spacious. The shower had plenty of hot water and the beds were okay. While the room description said that the beds were queen size they felt more like a full size bed. The breakfast area was spacious and clean also. The area surrounding the hotel was not the best and we heard police sirens on two separate occasions so I am not sure how safe the area is. Lastly, the person working the desk at night was not very friendly and seemed more interested in texting on his phone.
5 out of 5
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. My husband and I stayed here for one night during our escape from hurricane Irma. We were exhausted and needed a good night's rest. The room was spacious, clean, quiet, and convenient. We would have stayed here again on our return trip, but it was booked up at the time we made our plans. There are several of the usual fast food restaurants in the area and a great little oyster shack. I would recommend this Comfort Suites Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Interagency workshop

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
None
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Us time

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice accommodations, loved the room, very comfy beds, nice room, roomy, clean, staff very helpful, close to a lot of things , we will definitely stay here again, away from all the tourist, but close enough for alittle ride, weather held up well, malls, and interesting places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,fl

Really convenient.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I really enjoy my stay every time i visit this hotel...very clean and nice staff.very clean and very safe!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prattville, AL

Served it's purpose...

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not far from the beach, neat and tidy, great amenities...
Cons: Nothing really
Our hotel stay was pretty nice. The room was clean and neat. We made use of the refrigerator and closet and they were tidy. The cleaning staff did their thing while we were out and did a nice job. Any time I'm in PC, I will try to stay here. As a matter of fact, I'm headed back to Comfort Suites this weekend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a VERY nice room: very clean and roomy. Quilt too warm for summer. Convenient parking. Easy check-in.
5 out of 5
by Frances

Unexpeced Visit

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had to visit the area due to my father's funeral. Very few vacant hotels but this hotel made exceptions for me and my family.Great hotel with friendly staff. ..however don't visit the area during holiday's due to overbooking and raised prices for all hotels.