Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from callaway fla

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The staff is very courteous and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Missie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to family

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable starting with the staff very friendly and helpful. Would plan on staying there again when visiting family and friends
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Callaway, FL

Everything was wonderful!

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
This place was perfect! Very clean and the staff were all amazing!
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
My only issue would be with the a/c. It was either freezing of steamy. There is no was to control the temp of the air blowing out of the a/c. The air was too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

I give the hotel 10 stars

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was friendly and the location of the hotel was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Church group during Bike Week

Posted Oct 30, 2017
A few members of our church came in for a service not knowing it was Bike Week there. After some initial issues with booking Renee got us all squared away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Average clean hotel for a one night stay. Clean room comfortable bed. Only one issue with the children running laps in he room above us but that was not the fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed for 2 weeks. The room was clean. The staff was nice. Tiny, who takes care of the breakfast, was a joy to be around! She always had a smile on her face and was incredibly friendly! It made me feel very welcome there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mountain home, ar.

Best staff ever.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff. Great bed.