Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany,Ga.

Family Thanks Giving / Sister Birthday

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Microwave took a long time to heat up leftovers from Thanksgiving dinner. Staff could have been a little friendlier.
The rooms were spacious and very clean. We stayed 2 days. Nice free breakfast. Close to all the stores for shopping. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very clean, staff very friendly, will definitely be staying again next time we are in the area!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We only spent one day at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. We didn't have any issues. I would go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: The swimming pool was freezing.
Location: 30 min. away from Panama & Mexico beach.
This was a really nice hotel to stay for our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice hotel close to Tyndall AFB

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Tyndall AFB and beach at Parker, FL. Closer to Mexico Beach, FL than Panama City, FL. Mexico Beach is a better beach.
I was in Parker, FL to bury my father. The hotel staff was courteous and the amenities were excellent for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
From check in to check out we felt nothing but positivity, comfort, and we could relax. It actually would've been nice if we could've stayed longer. A great hotel to stay at. My kids really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge Ga

Very nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I love this hotel. I have stayed here 6 times in the past year for pleasure. Friendly staff, rooms are awesome. Nice pool. Great breakfast. Really close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvester, Ga

Nice hotel with a nice indoor pool

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Close to several places to eat. The indoor pool was great for entertainment of the children. Safe surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Anniversary Celebrate

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were very nice and professional.
Cons: Pool heater .
Location: Was close to restaurants and shopping.
Was for 9th wedding anniversary-the stay was good-staff were good-the problem I had during the stay was the heated pool heater was down . I understand this kind of problem occurs from time to time nevertheless it was disappointing.The overall rating I give is that the stay was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very good place for a clean, comfortable night's stay.