Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Minnie from Georgetown

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the smell of the room. I had to purchase lysol, the bathroom wasn't clean, the toilet kept attempting to overflow. We were told we had to pay a security deposit because it was almost spring break...which wasn't posted anywhere in the checkin office nor written in any terms and conditions. I will never book there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear of any shortcomings with your room and how our deposit policy was handled. Your feedback will help us improve and better address any special circumstances.
4 out of 5
by Anton Ditlev from Vodskov

Rigtig god til prisen

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig stor værelse og meget rent. Rigtig god morgenmad. Dejlig senge med dyner, som var meget behagelig at sove med. Udmærket pool område, men der var for koldt til badning. Vi vælger det gerne igen, så det kan varmt anbefales.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. I am glad that you found the bed and room comfortable. I hope that you stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
1 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in, got to my room and checked out immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize if our facility didn't meet your needs.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We look forward to your return stay.
4 out of 5
by Avon

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We look forward to your return visit to our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your return stay.
5 out of 5
by Aurelio

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreciate it. We look forward to your return stay.
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awful experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We are working diligently to fine tune the operation of the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Maria V. from Dorado

Very good breadfast and service

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I get a very good experience, confortable, quiet place, good location and nice city. But the air conditioner filter was really dirty I am asthmatic and have to wash and clean at the shower and the shower did not bring any good water pression, need to change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We are working diligently to fine tune the operation of the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Online discount;bearable but not repeatable

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
As with all hotels these days that try to save money, they shut off their ac in the empty rooms and mold grows in the airconditioning units and in the carpets. I was given a handicap access room with no overhead shower which I didn't observe until the a.m. I asked for a no smoking room (whole hotel is suppossed to be=NOT) with the highest security and was given a first floor, end unit room that had the lobby door and outside door propped open so other guests could use the outdoor ashtray at night. Not ideal for me. Location was useful for errnads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We are working diligently to fine tune the operation of the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future.