Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Is not what shows on line. It looks so nice on the pictures that shows on expidia. Is not even Alike
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Shopping Center

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Close to Shopping Center
Cons: anything could be good
Location: Shopping
Good experience, close to shopping center, Panama City, Panama. Int. Airport and much more You can go to the beach too using this hotel. There is a National park nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Convenient hotel. Friendly staff. Restaurants nearby. Small hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Spend a night after landing in panama, was great. Nice staff Clean room Close to shopping center and gas station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excellent hotel, great location, super friendly staff, awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice staff Close to ahopping center Nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very good buffet breakfast. Helpful front desk.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and central location. Spacious rooms. We stayed in a suite.
Cons: The cleaning staff could have cleaned the shower stall more thoroughly. We stayed for 4 nights.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping malls.
The front desk staff are helpful with the booking of a taxi for city tour. Helpful with advice on where to go. Maps are provided for our convenience. Also helped to confirm our flight back home as we heard of a possible airline strike. The breakfast is generous with ample varieties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice Hotel. Very safe and quiet. The Hotel is located at 5 minutes from Albrook Mall. You can walk around the hotel in the night. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
A place to stay for.bussiness. nothing special. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels