Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excellent hotel, great location, super friendly staff, awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice staff Close to ahopping center Nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very good buffet breakfast. Helpful front desk.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and central location. Spacious rooms. We stayed in a suite.
Cons: The cleaning staff could have cleaned the shower stall more thoroughly. We stayed for 4 nights.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping malls.
The front desk staff are helpful with the booking of a taxi for city tour. Helpful with advice on where to go. Maps are provided for our convenience. Also helped to confirm our flight back home as we heard of a possible airline strike. The breakfast is generous with ample varieties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice Hotel. Very safe and quiet. The Hotel is located at 5 minutes from Albrook Mall. You can walk around the hotel in the night. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, Costa Rica

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice pool. The place is very safe, you can walk around the hotel in the night. The Dorado Mall is as 600 mts from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chiriqui panama

Is a hostel not a hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Terrible terrible hotel, if you call a city view looking at a concrete wall and a queen sized bed that was a double. Phoned to complain and was told no other rooms available but I booked online through expedia????????? Not impressed and will go back to using another company to book hotels Also the swimming pool is located in the middle of all rooms and there was twenty or thirty people drinking alcohol and shouting until 11:45. Asked the reception what time they will stop people at the pool and the laughed and said maybe at 11:30 Total joke of a hotel and booking company to sell me this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the accommodations, noise and the service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 5, 2017
No lights in bed table lamps. Elevator always busy and very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not impressed!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This was a 'have to/last minute' stay. The hotel was 30 min taxi ride from airport. So, quickly, a $65 p/night stay, turned into a $130 p/night stay.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many restaurants

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Cons: The breakfast doesn't have beans, rice or vegetables. Only Fruits, bread, egg, meat. There is hot chocolates which is very good.
The room is clean and good service. The staff are friendly and kind.