Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great hotel in Panama City. Nicely upgraded and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark, AL

Trip to Panama City Beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: accessibility.
Cons: nothing at this time.
Location: Eating establishments were close by and within walking distance. the mall is across the street.
This hotel is in an excellent location with several eating establishments with close proximity with the hotel and several within walking distance. the Panama City is very close and it's within walking distance. Hotel staff were very friendly and when asked for assistance, always had an answer. would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Room comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute trip. Hotel was convenient and very clean and bed was extra comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified Traveller, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so glad that we have exceeded your expectations during your stay. We aim to please!!! Again, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
by Alberta

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great.pool &spa was great. Just that ants was at the pool,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Alberta, Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in guest satisfaction and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apologizes in regards to the ants while visiting our pool. I've connected with the proper channels to ensure that this is corrected and no additional guests with be disturbed. Candice Worlds Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
by AmbreAnna

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and cozy. The only negative is that it was almost 30 mims from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi AmbreAnna. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard Marriott Panama City. We strive for guest satisfaction with each thoroughly cleaned room prior to every check in. I'll pass along your message to the staff to motivate them to go above and beyond. We hope to see you again whenever your business brings you to the area. Candice Worlds Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Neng from Auburn ga

7

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel and we enjoyed it. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Neng, Thank you for your review and choosing Courtyard Marriott Panama City. We aim to please with guest satisfaction and we hope to see you again whenever leisure brings you back to the area.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Enjoyed!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay! Wish hotels.com would of told me it was an accessible room. Very clean hotel & room, friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Samantha, We appreciate your review. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to exceed your expectations. Our front desk staff are always happy to accommodate with any requests during and after check in. It's important that you're as comfortable as possible. Whatever the request, if possible, we'd be more than happy to fulfill it. Thank you for choosing Courtyard Marriott Panama City.