Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

My hotel stay!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer Service
First off I requested a double bed room for a family of three, and when I arrived at the hotel stated I had a king size room. I asked could they correct the issue because I asked for a double bed, and the hotel clerk was rude and stated no. So since I've already paid for the room we went on to the room. Once I got in the room I called and asked for more towels and the clerk asked me to come and get them I told the clerk I couldn't and he asked me "Well why not?". Whatever I asked for the hotel wouldn't accommodate. Also I had snacks in my room and all of a sudden they were gone and we didn't eat them. This will be my only time using Expedia and Days Inn in Panama City on Tyndall Parkway. Awful experience!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It was nice and staff was really friendly .

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I likes the hotel being close to shopping , eating , and close to the beach .
Cons: There is always room for improvement everywhere you go but to pick out one thing would be a better selection for Breakfast !
Location: Great Location , close to everything !
My experience was really good , Had no problems what so ever !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed one night. Only smoking room available. Was disappointed, but room was not bad at all. Actually clean and didn't smell too bad. But I always travel with a candle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Room was okay.. Had stains on carpet. Pool had cracks in side. Water was clear and clean though. Overall good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, pensacola fl

Good

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was good however there were smokers in the non smoking area we could smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Horrible staff at desk

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Booked through expedia and we were supposed to have a roll away bed for my son and when we got there they said they were all sold out. They also tried to charge me a $50 cash deposit upon arrival and after arguing that reservations said nothing about it the guy said I don't have time for this and gave me the keys and walked away. We also didn't have enough towels for the 3 of us (me, husband and 4 yr old) and they didn't want to give me any, I have to basically argue with then to get towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice enjoyment good area

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice staff very. Clean rooms i would recalling having a. Nice time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Unfriendly staff at this hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sketchy area, reserved room for two nights but because of the staff and location left as soon as possible, stayed only one night. Management would not work with us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel staff needs to treat the guests with better respect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was no were near the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
We never got clean towels, we never once had our trash emptied the entire stay