Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Bethany from Hiram, Ga

Staying for a Wedding

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
A friend and I stayed here for a wedding that was in PCB. The hotel hallways smelled like cigarettes; however, my room didn't. We did find a baby coach roach in our room while we were packing up to check out. I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Phillip from Conyers ga

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was close to my familey function.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

A nightmare, stay way!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
This place was ridiculous! We stated the number of people staying and the room was nowhere near big enough. Sent our 17 yo daughter to see if they had a roll away bed and they were rude to her. The room had cockroaches crawling on the walls. There were items left from previous guests. Only stayed in the room like 15 minutes. We could not get a refund either. Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

My hotel stay!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer Service
First off I requested a double bed room for a family of three, and when I arrived at the hotel stated I had a king size room. I asked could they correct the issue because I asked for a double bed, and the hotel clerk was rude and stated no. So since I've already paid for the room we went on to the room. Once I got in the room I called and asked for more towels and the clerk asked me to come and get them I told the clerk I couldn't and he asked me "Well why not?". Whatever I asked for the hotel wouldn't accommodate. Also I had snacks in my room and all of a sudden they were gone and we didn't eat them. This will be my only time using Expedia and Days Inn in Panama City on Tyndall Parkway. Awful experience!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It was nice and staff was really friendly .

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I likes the hotel being close to shopping , eating , and close to the beach .
Cons: There is always room for improvement everywhere you go but to pick out one thing would be a better selection for Breakfast !
Location: Great Location , close to everything !
My experience was really good , Had no problems what so ever !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed one night. Only smoking room available. Was disappointed, but room was not bad at all. Actually clean and didn't smell too bad. But I always travel with a candle
1 out of 5
by Jerry from Tennessee

Sorry

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
If you have a large vehicle you are out of luck on parking. And the manager is very rude and don't like hotel.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Room was okay.. Had stains on carpet. Pool had cracks in side. Water was clear and clean though. Overall good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, pensacola fl

Good

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was good however there were smokers in the non smoking area we could smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony B.

Very nice stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This stay was a vey nice one with no problems and good service. I would and have recommended this as a place to stay to my friends.