Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was old out o date. And maid service basically kicked me out before I was ready to check,ljt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was told a $49.00 fee when I arrive. I was charged $144.72 instead. Room was missing a few items that should been in there too and hide-a-bed was like laying on rocks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Condo for Beach

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
If you stay in this resort, you should stay in a condo with balcony facing the beach. Very short distance to everything. in this room you can watch the sunrise/sunset. Easy and private beach access. Washer n Dryer was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice property.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Main pool is amazing!
Cons: Pool needed to be warmer!
Have stayed many times over 25 year span. Beautiful landscape. Buildings could use a little updating but in good repair. Overall a wonderful place to stay with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice beach front

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean with beautiful view of the beach. 3 pools great food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be back

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was put in an upstairs golf course condo after telling the booking agent l am handicapped. Then was hit with $145 nonrefundable cleaning fee and damage fee that I wasn't told about. Then had to park clear across the street from where room was and walk to room. Not happy with booking agent at all. Condo was decent but neither shower drained very well and no wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice large 1 bedroom on the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room was very large for just my husband and myself and loved that we had 2 full baths. Only 2 things I would say they need improvement Both toilets had issues. Wouldn't flush everything or would keep running. We called maintainess they did come fast but still one toilet no flushing completely . And the beach chairs. We did reserve them fire 3 days and loved it but think it would have not been as stressful if the last name of the person reserving them be attached . Besides those to small things we loved our stay and we will refer friends and family and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We had another great Vacation here in PCB and this was probably my 5th time staying at Edgewater Beach resort and it is still by far my favorite resort here to stay at! The place was still very nice and my kids highly enjoyed the huge pool! We will definitely be back here soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!