Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel Location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Cons: price of renting seats on your private beach.
Location: A lot of local good places, stay in at night.
Second night we arrived shooting accured in adjoining parking lot,Stick to the beach side . Also fallowing morning could hear gun shots from the room 4am. did not feel real safe. . Also get multiple keys made spent a lot of time trying to get into room,keys not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Leeward

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The leeward building where we stayed was beautiful. Had the corner suite with a wrap around balcony right on the beach. Room number was L-200 I recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: safe location
Cons: help for seniors to get to beach
getting to beach area was impossible HOTEL needs shuttle cart to transport to and from beach also small beach chairs to use
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
You can view the sunset from the living room. Easy access to the beach. Outside hot tubs and swimming pools are open during December. The only issue is all the hot tub are not open for children under age 12. As for the room condition, the bath room and bedroom are outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. Would have liked to have had WiFi available in the room. There was an ethernet connection, but that of course couldn't work on phones and tablets. Our only issue with the property itself was that they were painting stairways and walkways right in front of our room the whole time we were there. (5 days). Since we were on the second floor it made for a difficult time getting in and out. This was especially true the day we checked out - Had to navigate drop cloths, painters, wet paint, in order to get our car loaded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very clean and affordable price. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place and close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The unit we were in was a little out dated needs to be up dated it was clean just old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was old out o date. And maid service basically kicked me out before I was ready to check,ljt