Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Horrible customer service!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
When I get to the hotel, they told me that my book in thru Expedia never went thru. So I was threatened to having to wait overnight to get a hotel. Since they stated that it didn't go thru, wanted me to again and went and even change the hotel cards on me. I believe this is a horrible experience. Would recommend it to anyone nor visit again myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view, good location, terrible room condition

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very old, not updated room however room had good view, you pay extra a good amount for the cleaning and on top of that you still have to clean your self, like put dishes on dishwasher and take out trash overall ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Resort is very nice, but make sure u get oceanfront if you want to be by the beach if you get golf front rooms you will actually be across the street ( driving distance ) to the beach. I didn't realize this when I booked and we had to be driving back and forth . They do have a golf cart that comes around and takes ppl to the beach area but it takes a while for it to come. Just FYI pay attention!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was out dated and bed was hard as a rock loud people next door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Pcb 2016

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The view & location was perfect. The resort had lots to do. However the decor of our room was from the 70's/80's. We didn't stay in the room that much so the decor didn't really bother us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great place but when we checked in got hit with a 135 cleaning fee that was not disclosed to us so a 2 night stay ended up at almost $800
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The only way I would book this condo again is if I knew which complex I was going to be in. We were in the Windward complex on the 3rd floor. We had a nice view of the ocean but not the pool. The condo is really dated. The bedroom has one lamp only and is extremely dark. The bathroom shower was awful. It sprayed everywhere. There were some marks on the wall by the door knob. The balcony is pretty small. The pool that was closest to us was shut down on our last day for repairs so we went to the lagoon pool and it had thousands of people in it. It was way too crowded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very outdated rooms and pool is not as big as in the picture. Furniture was old and the chair was ripped. Pictures of the resort on the website are not what you see when you get there. Also the room was supposed to include two beach chairs and an umbrella but we were told when we got there it was not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, nice amenities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I stayed two nights and was unable to get any sleep! The room above me sounded as if it was in my room! It was so loud with footsteps and constant use of the sliding patio door!! I called the hotel clerk and they quieted them down, but I could still hear every footstep until I finally got up at 7:00 the next morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Nice place, in a great location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Everything was really good overall. We had a great location, close to all the activities we wanted. The floor stayed really dirty and there were a few bugs, including roaches. Other than that, it worked out really well for our vacation.