Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good with a catch!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I was concerned after reading reviews that we may have paid for a poor condo. But I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean and spacious. Although my teens didn't like sleeping in the hallway bunk bed. Kitchen supplies were very minimal, but we didn't cook so we were unaffected. The big complaint I had was the additional fees that were due upon arrival on top of what I already paid Expedia! It was the total of another nights stay! And we only stayed 2 nights. For that reason I would not come back. But the pools, hot tubs and gym made for some great amenities!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great view. The pool is super nice. Room gross.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I'm guessing that each room is individually owned and the owner of the room we stayed in does not keep the place up. Carpet was so gross bed awful bathroom nasty. If they spent $10,000 to upkeep the place then it would have been a much better experience. I will not be going back to this hotel. Note that other rooms may be much nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We loved the convince of the location..Right on the beach and only 2 miles from some fun night activities..Small improvements could be made but overall a nice getaway for the family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Everything was awesome love this place ,is will come back soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Paid $150 for cleaning services that were for departure..staff did not inform us of no daily service nor did they provide broom,dustpan,decent mop or vaccum..staff should provide more detailed information about services...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Pretty view of beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No coffee pot, maybe because of Starbucks in hotel, but would have to go in the am for your coffee. Switches on both lamps in bedroom broken. Parking garage awkward to get to, long way. There was an "unintentional damage" fee charged, non-refundable, whether you damaged anything or not. Little rubber bracelets for pool, if lost or not turned in to Front Desk Only were charged to you at $50.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All in all it was a nice place. The main bedroom bed was not what you want to sleep in. It was broke down and just crazy. For what I paid this should of had a descent bed or at least one that laid flat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel! Condo desperately needs updates. The living room furniture desperately needs to be cleaned or replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view & location

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice with an amazing views of the beach. The hotel is in a great location for dining out and shopping. One hassle is the time wasted on waiting for an elevator. Once an elevator arrived, it was mostly likely packed. Parking is across the street with a Skywalk providing access to the hotel. The staff should pay closer attention to cleaning every part of the room (stains on carpet and tile floor was very clean).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not book here

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't pay me to stay here again