Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All in all it was a nice place. The main bedroom bed was not what you want to sleep in. It was broke down and just crazy. For what I paid this should of had a descent bed or at least one that laid flat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel! Condo desperately needs updates. The living room furniture desperately needs to be cleaned or replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice room. Awesome view of the sunrise and sunset

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Almost perfect. Only problem was that the maid service knocked once and opened my room door 30 minutes before my checkout time.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Birmingham, AL

Girls GetAway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed at this condo, both for a girls getaway, and I will always try to stay here from now on! The room was great, more than I expected!! Everything was very clean, the bedding was neat and clean and comfy! I would highly recommend this place!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ok but !!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: view and size of unit, we had 3 bedroom on top floor
Cons: Get rid of dingy tan carpet and a good coat of paint
Location: great, couple of stores and restaurants close by
Stayed in a great unit on top floor with beautiful views. My two complaints are, if you are going to be renting your units out, get rid of the tan carpet, it will get dirty with lots of ugly stains and no amount of cleaning will work. Replace with some nice large tiles. Unit looked like it could use a fresh coat of paint, chose a quality one that cleans easily so you don't need to repaint ofter. I noticed the marks on the wall as soon as I walked in. This hotel is luck of the draw, get a unit from an owner that maintains it well you will be in luck and vice versa. They should enforce some basic standards across all units.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay at the beach. Would have liked to have had maid service included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from Ft. Wayne

Great facility

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
pretty much just relaxed on the beach. The room and facility was very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Wonderful trip and stay. Would definitely rebook.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, Ga

Right on the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Too many fees
Location: Runaway Island is a great restaurant and very short walking distance from the hotel
Perfect location but high in fees even after you pay your per night fee to Expedia there is still another $144 due at the hotel for cleaning and unintended damage fees due at checkin and non refundable. Also, the plastic wristbands they give you while on property... don't lose those. They charge you $50 per wristband if you do. Not friendly with the fees at all but the 1 bedroom was very accommodating and right on the beach.