Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Stayed in one room and the a/c didn't work, got moved to another and the toilet was backed up, smh
5 out of 5
by Greg

Good room for a good price!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it was a great room! Location served our purpose since we travel with two small dogs. Great open grass area next door. Night desk clerk was very nice and our stay was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

New Years Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice in expensive place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
There was left over crumbs all over the floor and very noticeable, probably won't be going back anytime soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, United States of America

Great price at a great location.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Many amusement, dining, beach, night life and outdoors in immediate area.
Its not the Taj Mahal, but, great price for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good motel. The room was clean although it did smell a bit of drains. It is so well located though. You are right next to mini golf and opposite the amusement park. The beach is a short walk away. The lady on the front desk is also really friendly. The only downside was that the wifi was slow and kept dropping out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DRUG ACTIVITY & POLICE, NASTY, DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here we had planned to stay 8 nights and left on 4th day. There was drug activity next door by tenets who live in motel. Huge pit bull locked up in room below us. Microwave didn't work, didn't clean room just left towels by door. Bed was worn out. Saw roaches on wall. Police were in parking lot more than once overnight dealing with people who lived there. There are several rooms on site that live there. Nothing good to report about this place. We were told these issues would be addressed. Good luck if you stay there and hope you have a plan B to stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The price was really good but when we arrive early i ask to the front desk lady and she was rude when i ask for early check in cause i drove all night finally when we got the room it was good but the smell was terrible it smelled like cigars .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Wonderful Housekeepers

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just ok for our stay. The location was great, but the hotel could use an update. The mattress was very uncomfortable although the a/c was cold and the housekeepers were very nice to us. Overall you get what you pay for if you just need a place to stay for a couple of nights it's a good deal. The hotel had just been struck by lighting from hurricane Hermine so the cable was very fuzzy and we could barely watch TV. My wife and I did enjoy ourselves but may need to look elsewhere for our next stay in Panama City Beach.