Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Es condominio serca de la playa buena localidad

Posted Jul 18, 2016
En realidad no es un hotel son diferentes duenos de habitaciones buena localidad frente ala playa tranquilo .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Property looks old and run down...was being renovated when we stayed for New Year's eve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Bad experience! Don't recommend!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
This hotel looked nice an cheap in the pics, well I got what I paid for an then some. The only good thing about this hotel was the view! When we arrived we arrived early at 2 an check-in was at 4. They told us to give them an hour so we went to the beach for a swim, when I went back at 3 they went on freakin lunch! So when they got my room was ready an the maintanece was trying to fix the toilet cuz it wouldn't flush. The hotel was really run down an way too much construction an you can tell a pipe broke at the hotel because there was a whole bunch of water everywhere coming from the ceiling! Then there's the extra fee they slap on you with cleaning when the room wasn't clean anyway! There is nobody cleaning your hotel when you stay!! You gotta defend for your own towels so use them sparingly! We had to even clean the hotel ourselves when we left because that's there policy!!?! Why am I cleaning my room when I'm charged $40 for a cleaning fee!!???!!! And don't get me started with the deposit that they say you'll get back in 2 weeks....I stayed the 17-20 of July and still haven't gotten my deposit back nor is anybody answering the phone to speak to me about my cash deposit that I gave them! This place is ridiculous an I suggest you go elsewhere!! I would give them a rating of negative 100 if I could!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Right on the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: it was right on the beach and surrounded by gift shops and activities for kids.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Location: Hotel was right on the beach and kid activities close by
elevator didn't work. closet door broke and off track. no stopper in tub. leak under kit sink.fridge door didn't close all the way. bed sloped into the middle.nothing was ever fixed even though reported to office.
2 out of 5
by Colleen H.

Horrible

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel definitely needs an overall makeover. Comforters are old and stain. People got stuck on the one elevator. Some of the outlets didn't work. My kids room, well no double beds at this joint. One slept on the bed and other slept on the couch. Their microwave didn't work. Can see the other person on the other side of the bathroom door, so no privacy. No maid service, which means you only get the towels they put in there. The only thing good about this hotel was the indoor pool. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to the conditions its in and all the fees they apply.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms.

Location Location Location

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel itself was alright, nice even, however, the lack of an ice machine was a hassle for my family and I. Also there was no lounge and parking was a bit of a struggle as well. The pool was amazing! It got a bit hot at times in there but it was nice. Another good thing was the location. I had excellent access to the beach which was very nice.
1 out of 5
by JESSICA from Columbus ga

horrible.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Hotel was under construction. Was not advised. No where to pick up keys had to keep calling to get sent to voice mail very stress not knowing what to do when I laid over 400 dollars for 2 nights. Definitely will not book with this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by wendy from ohio

mad

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Doors locked and no information to reach anyone. I found a phone number but noone answered. 3 hours later she did not have a reservation for me. Hotels.com had excessive wait time and kept disconnecting me. No room and no resolutions that night so I slept in my car... Nothing professional about the booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Old hotel, but the view is awesome and it is cheap. Close to 2 piers... great for my 12 year old super fisherman!