Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Great, easy stay. Self-serve breakfast in the lobby was better than most. Thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

unexpected room mate

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: people at the front desk
Location: this was a work trip
all was nice until the front desk made keys for another guest to my room. the front desk didn't think it was a big deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well priced hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great staff and service. Close to stores and beach. Only complaint was the carpet. Needs to be renovated. Don't walk barefoot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast. Free parking. Free WiFi.
Location: Near the beach and to a lot of different restaurants and shopping.
Nice hotel in PCB. The rooms are spacious and modern. The room walls are a bit thin. I could hear the other doors slamming and people talking in the hallway, but generally pretty quiet after 10 or 11pm. The gentleman running the complimentary breakfast did a phenomenal job - kept things replenished, fresh, very clean, and asked kids and a few adults if they need assistance with the waffle iron. He was very attentive to detail. I hope the management recognizes his great work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, Ms

Good for price

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was clean and convenient for price! I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean And confortable hotel. Far from Beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Panamá City Is a great place to Stay For mire than 2 nights. Lot to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great service

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The hotel was great the staff, the rooms, and the pool was very nice. We was able to grill by the pool and the staff made sure we had the essentials to do so. Great service all around at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We had a great stay, checked in early and room was very clean and comfy. The location was wonderful and close to everything. Breakfast was delicious in the morning and i loved the coffee and cookies in the evening. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sasha from Wisconsin

Not on the beach but clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a few days for Ironman Florida. Best desk service, and complimentary breakfast, make your own waffles. Southern hospitality for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels