Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia.

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Got booked in the disabled access room without being told. Could not get simple requests filled. For instance, we requested pillows, towels and could not get those items without repeated requests, eventually having to get them ourselves. No manager on duty ever. Went to the beach for hours and returned to a room that had not been touched by housekeeping. Imagine being wet and sandy and having to wait for your room to be serviced while having small kids. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for any reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Happy with it overall.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
we were there on dive trip. If you dive you know how much gear you have and how much it weighs. Many times (once after midnight) there were no carts to be found anywhere! And I even went to all five floors and looked in hallways. That was a real bummer. Wetsuits, scuba weights, heavy BCDs etc aren't fun to carry back and forth twice a day w no cart. Otherwise, no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, good location only a short distance to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice hotel good location clean quite nice staff I would definely return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw,GA

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My family and I stayed at this hotel during our family vacation. We had an absolutely amazing stay. The hotel is clean, our room was clean and comfy also. They offer a hot complimentary breakfast. The beach is in walking distance, there's plenty of shopping and dining options close by. The hotel staff were very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you prefer the smaller hotels as opposed to the crowded bigger ones.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from New Albany

Great stay for a first timer to the area!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short stay but it was wonderful. Great customer service! It was our first time in the area and felt very comfortable with the great recommendations offered to us.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, the staff was cheerful and helpful and the continental breakfast had many options. Our suite was very spacious, which was awesome for the 5 of us. I also thought it was nice that there was a splash pad for the kids along with a pool. The location was perfect. Close enough to the beach, but in a more quiet area. I would definitely return!