Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Hotel staff were very helpful.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were evacuees from southwest Florida. The only thing I would suggest is to participate with Fema like other area hotels. We would have stayed longer with you if you had participated. Service was good and hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an experience......

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: Pest control, cleanliness
Confused in order to approach the hotel because it is not mentioned that bridge construction is under progress exactly next to it, something that getting worst the surrounding view as well. Room smelled badly like being closed for a year. Pests were in the room. The second day they changed sheets, put them upside down. Blankets with small holes and obviously dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Ok if you get it for under $60

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It's ok hotel if you get it under $60. Good working personal. Clean inside everywhere. Good Outside Pool. Disappointed : Room had some old smell. Conditioner was right to the bed, which was horrible for us. Small showers. 2017 construction all around the hotel. Breakfast is waffles, toast and cereal - little poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what u pay for

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We needed a cheap hotel and that is what we got. It's a great place to just shower change and sleep. Make sure u take disinfectants when u go just to sanitize the beds. We had something on our pillow cases when we got there so we requested new ones. Overall it's worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff were very friendly and breakfast had some decent options. The room smelt awful and it was pretty outdated. The sink was leaking and sheets did not look the best. For the price it got the job done seeing as we got in pretty late and checked out early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice location.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: Needs some renovation.
Good location. Room was clean and well equipped. Carpet especially in corridors needs to be changed soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Smells

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room smelt like mold. Once in there for awhile you got use to it, luckily we were only there for the shower and a place to sleep. We were hardly there. They would run out of water pressure as well so it took awhile to take a shower. One pro was the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By the look of the exterior I expected more

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Lightimg in the hallway on the second floor was terribly dim. My bed had three pillows but only one had a pillowcase. My room was not made up nor my room cleaned for my last three days there, even though I removed the Do Not Disturb sign when I left. Carpeting throughout the hallways and stairways was dirty and smelly. When I attempted to print my boarding passes from the computer in the lobby I couldn^t so I requested help from the desk clerk. He fiddled with it and finally surmised that the printer was not working. Hmmm, perhaps posting a sign and then fixing it would be helpful. I realize that this review is very negative, but so was my experience. For the price I paid I expected more. I wish I could get my money back.
4 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kenyada

Can do better

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Upon walking in the hotel there was this musty smell. The gentlemen that checked me in was nice but it didn't have on work attire. An the smelled bad. An it was outdated.Very disappointed to be near the beach.