Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Growth Management from Crestview

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, Tn

Set away from the beach

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Everyone was super nice. The room was clean. It was quite small though. And when we turned the heat on it smelled like something was burning. It was worth it for the money spent on Expedia.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Gulf Breeze, FL

well worth the price!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Room very clean, but needs to updated (Carpet & furniture) - take a candle! But worth the price...
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with good price

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel with good price and free breakfast. Bathroom was dirty and carpet was dirty. Most of the staff were very friendly and attentitive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It's basic hotel with a fairly decent breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle Dunbar from Vermont

Great overall experience

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were so pleased with our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful, good breakfast selection, I especially loved the dishwasher as we are traveling with our 6 month old and it was convenient for cleaning his bottles. If we are in the area again we will come back here!
5 out of 5
by Harold from Montgomery, AL

Better than expected

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for New Year's weekend and everything was better than expected, the hotel and staff all exceeded my expectations. The only issues I had was the one way in and out but this was due to flooding from a previous storm that blocked the second entrance/exit. Also there is a pet fee that was not mention or posted on this website. Overall a great stay and I will be taking my family back to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Clean but needs a remodel.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Needs a remodel.
Location: Great beach!
Furniture worn and bed a little squeeky. Tv was good. breakfast was ok.