Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inconvenient construction stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast and comfortable rooms
Cons: Reduce rates when construction is going on
We were there during flooring construction. Made it difficult to enter and access elevator at times. Have stayed before and really like this hotel. Would definitely stay again. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was a nice hotel! Easy checkin process and checking out was even easier. I did see a roach on the couch but killed it with a napkin and flushed it down the toilet. I'm not sure why there was a roach as the hotel looked really clean! So I didn't pay it no biggie especially with floridas crazy weather and she me slight hotel renovations they had going on. Anywho I would recommend for a couple who needs a place to stay on the beach and not looking for anything too fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice accommodation, love your hotel. We love staying with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Warm and Welcoming Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Trevor checked us in and was extremely accommodating to our needs. We checked in the day before Thanksgiving and although it could have been a very busy night for him, he didn't show it. In the mornings we were always greeted by Bill, and he was such a joy to share breakfast time with. He always kept the breakfast area clean and we were amazed at how quickly and efficiently he broke down and cleared it out when breakfast was over. The best part of all was the beds. While the room could have used a little updating with their furniture, the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in, in years. (I'm going to have to find out what kind of mattress that is, I need it for home!) We had such a fantastic stay, thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall, the hotel was a good place to stay. The breakfast in he morning could use A LOT of work but there are a few other places nearby that serve breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Not convenient to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was noisy, even after a call to the front desk, stomping and banging on floor from room above continued.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the price.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator to and from the 4th floor was extremely slow and sounded as if it needed repair. The pool is not heated but should be. Why were the maintenance personnel allowed to have breakfast before painting and doing repairs? Just curious. Overall, for the price it was a nice place to stay and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience and comfortableness.
Cons: Just those couch pillows.
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Wonderful amenities but the couch pillows needed a steam cleaning or something. There were terrible dark spots (huge), all over the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

Overall nice stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: This is located nearby a great beach and tourist area, loads of great things to do and see, great dining too.
We found the facility to be nice and clean, the room was good, but stains in the carpet and chair, clean otherwise. This was a pet friendly room so maybe that had something to do with it. Staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was pretty good.