Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOMESTEAD, FLORIDA

VERY PRETTY LOCATION

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: THE POOL WAS AMAZING AND THE BEACH TOO
Cons: THE CHECKING IN PROCESS. EXPEDIA NEEDS TO EXPLAIN IT BETTER OR JUST THE CLIENTS THAT ITS AT RESORT QUEST
Location: LOCATION IS AMAZING LOTS OF SHOPS VERY QUIET LOVED THE PLACE
EXPEDIA SHOULD TELL THE CLIENTS THAT BOOKED WITH THEM THAT THEY CAN PICK UP THEIR KEYS WHEN CHECKING IN AT THE RESORT QUEST OFFICE RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO AVOID A TOTAL TIME LOSS OF CALLING AND TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHERE TO CHECK IN WHEN YOU ARE ON A LATE CHECKING IN STATUS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the beach. Good size apartment.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Great location - short walk to Rosemary Beach.
Cons: Not the cleanest room in the world - ok, but could use a spruce up.
Location: The whole 30a scene is great - lots of restaurants, but only a few shops.
We were not given any check in instructions, so finding the place to check in was confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by APT from St Louis

Great Getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Added a couple of days to a business trip for a little R&R and this was just what we needed. This area is a fantastic alternative to the run-down Panama Beach City area -- it's pretty much self contained, so you can walk to the many stores and restaurants. The High Pointe is a very clean and well appointed spot in the middle of it all, and the beach area (along with Crabby Steve's) was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
the stay was great for the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilyn Swyers from Auburn

Great Location!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
The High Pointe Resort was fantastic! It was a great location between Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. You can walk or ride your bike to shops, restaurants, and the beach. I would highly recommend the High Pointe for Family reunions , girls trips or couples getaways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good condo experience.

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Some things in condo not kept up like light bulbs out, wifi never worked...etc, but all acceptable. Booking thru Hotels.com was simple, but then sort of treated like second class citizen through Wyndham since I didn't book through them. Couldn't tell me what condo I would be in...etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Jones Entertainment from Cincinnati Ohio

My entire family loved it

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
We all loved it slept great and they area was clean and friendly we walked every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels