Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Friendly staff, rooms were clean, easy access to shopping and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

It was near a family gathering

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was close to where i needed to go.
Cons: n/a
Location: There is lots of things at the beach, lots of shopping near by, but i wasn't there for any of that.
The hotel was close to a family gathering, it was just a place to stay for the weekend. I ate breakfast there on Labor day, before checking out.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great place to stay. We will return!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: We had a great experience with the Hilton. It was clean and the staff was professional.
Cons: This might be asking too much, but the breakfast buffet is a little pricey. But it wasn't a deal breaker to stay here again.
Location: It's all about the beach. It's beautiful.
We dropped off our daughter to school and spent the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel grear/expedia not so much

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Went to Expedia to book a specific room at this hotel. A garden whirlpool tub. Listings on Expedia misleading. Arrived and no room available with whirlpool tub. Hotel staff excellent in assisting me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed not to receive Hilton Honors points with this stay. We did not even get the bottle of water at midnight after being on the road for 7 hours.
5 out of 5
by BRUCE

Love it

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wii stay again
4 out of 5
by Shanavaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reggie

Great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, it was the chaning of price before hand that was a headache.