Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The accomodations were wonderful and very clean. The staff was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room at a great rate at a great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Great location. Very clean. Very nice rooms.
Cons: You can't control the weather....
Location: Pier Park and all the shopping and dining were only about a mile away....definitely in the thick of things. Of course, the beach access was immediate.
This was our first stay at this property. I have to admit I was a bit nervous because of reviews I saw for other hotels in PC, however, this property was way above our expectations. Our room ("suite") had two large-size bedrooms (the master had a great view of the Gulf), a large kitchen and a large family/dining area. The room was immaculate! Kudos to the cleaning staff for staying on top of things! We had come down for a couples' night and wish we had brought the kids because of all the room and access to the beach. With a washer/dryer set in the room and two bathrooms, we were definitely set. If you have not visited definitely give this property a visit...you'll be glad you did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison, Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Loved the view of the beach, and a great time with my family there...there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elise h.

great family getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Great room we had. Lots of room. Only need a better space to pull out of the parking lot. Had a hard time with our bike trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed but...

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: Elevators
Elevator is slow...Overall experience was excellent!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Harderwijk

Iedere kamer heeft uitzicht op zee.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Locatie, geen standaard hotelkamer. Voelt als een thuis.
Cons: Geen
Location: Strand, pier
Perfecte kamers, absoluut geen hotel gevoel. Meer als een volledig uitgerust appartement. Vanaf het eigen balkon direct uitzicht op de zee. De fotos op Expedia geven exact weer hoe het hotel is. Aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and on the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel in general was great, the rooms were clean and very nice. We had everything we needed, even down to the washing powder for the washing machine/dryer in the room. My only complaint is the elevator; it was very slow to arrive, warm and it smelled like the sea; but that's not a show stopper since we were only on it for a few minutes during our total stay.