Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Loved that the hotel was right on the beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach
Cons: more comfy bed
We loved our time spent here! The staff is so welcoming, helpful and friendly. The facilities are very nice and our room was nice. We are used to a king size bed, so the bed was small for us and not the most comfortable, but the rest of the space was very nice - had everything we needed! The pool is nice and the beach was wonderful. Overall a great vacation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

The worst ever

Posted Jan 25, 2017
They were rude and didn't know how to do there jobs ....they tell you that they dont take cash so they can charge u a ton extra they took etrxa $$$ from us .... and the joy of moving your car around so thry don't drop paint on it ...it was by far the worst dont go there they will rob u
4 out of 5
by Azsaunna

Construction zone!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of construction was going on at the time of my stay so it was a bit nosiey but the views were very beautifyi
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We have been able to stay at your facility twice... We love the comfort and the location so much. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The resort was very nice and a great location. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The kitchen is fully staffed with a full sized fridge. I would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I came in from out of town and needed a place to have a surprise birthday party for my girlfriend. I called ahead and the hotel allowed my friends to check in and set up before we got there. They were so accommodating. The room was spacious and gorgeous and I will definitely be coming back. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Sarabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We were very comfortable. There were 3 of us in a 2br/2ba unit. The decor was nice and the condo was well supplied. We enjoyed the heated pool and jacuzzi. Also a nice fitness room. Relatively close to Pier Park. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay of 6 days and will definitely return next year.
5 out of 5
by MARLA from Fort Lauderdale, FL

WOULD RETURN IN A HEARTBEAT!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I came here for a business trip and this oceanfront hotel is a vacation away from home! Growing up in South Florida I am used to beautiful beaches but this hotel was right on the beach and every balcony had a wonderful view of it! The room itself was like an apartment! Full Kitchen, Dining room, Large balcony with table and chairs, Large living room and cozy bedroom! Comfy beds and a HUGE tub with jets! I must admit that it is off the beaten path from good restaurants and shopping but those are only a short ride away! I would def book here again just to get away and relax! The sunset views were amazing too!
5 out of 5
by Shynekia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels