Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We were very comfortable. There were 3 of us in a 2br/2ba unit. The decor was nice and the condo was well supplied. We enjoyed the heated pool and jacuzzi. Also a nice fitness room. Relatively close to Pier Park. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay of 6 days and will definitely return next year.
5 out of 5
by MARLA from Fort Lauderdale, FL

WOULD RETURN IN A HEARTBEAT!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I came here for a business trip and this oceanfront hotel is a vacation away from home! Growing up in South Florida I am used to beautiful beaches but this hotel was right on the beach and every balcony had a wonderful view of it! The room itself was like an apartment! Full Kitchen, Dining room, Large balcony with table and chairs, Large living room and cozy bedroom! Comfy beds and a HUGE tub with jets! I must admit that it is off the beaten path from good restaurants and shopping but those are only a short ride away! I would def book here again just to get away and relax! The sunset views were amazing too!
5 out of 5
by Shynekia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel on beach

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice size room with kitchen, own laundry, beach views and private patio, nice pool and hot tub, well-decorated, comfortable pull out couch, garden tub, and near many good restaurants (Dusty's Oyster Bar).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The accomodations were wonderful and very clean. The staff was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by LaDawn

Great find!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Panama to visit friends and stayed here sight unseen. Beautiful room! Great set up and gorgeous view in quiet place. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secret Jewel

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had to stay over the night due to inclement weather and found this little jewel of a place. Of course the pricing was awesome but it's wintertime is going to be lower than summer. I would still suggest it as it is a stones throw from the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room at a great rate at a great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Great location. Very clean. Very nice rooms.
Cons: You can't control the weather....
Location: Pier Park and all the shopping and dining were only about a mile away....definitely in the thick of things. Of course, the beach access was immediate.
This was our first stay at this property. I have to admit I was a bit nervous because of reviews I saw for other hotels in PC, however, this property was way above our expectations. Our room ("suite") had two large-size bedrooms (the master had a great view of the Gulf), a large kitchen and a large family/dining area. The room was immaculate! Kudos to the cleaning staff for staying on top of things! We had come down for a couples' night and wish we had brought the kids because of all the room and access to the beach. With a washer/dryer set in the room and two bathrooms, we were definitely set. If you have not visited definitely give this property a visit...you'll be glad you did!
5 out of 5
by Sean from Cadillac, MI

SO RELAXING!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only way this stay could have been better is if the weather was warmer. This hotel was exactly what we hoped for - clean, comfortable, quiet, easy beach access and a great view.