Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: Easy parking. Close to restaurants, fast food, shopping, etc.
Visiting family needed nice place to stay at a reasonable price. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Only in town for overnight.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: How clean it was and the continental breakfast was one of the best/
Location: Close to main highways. I didn't stay long enough to enjoy the city.
I was in town for a memorial service, but would have gladly stayed at the hotel longer if I was in Panama City for an extended period of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel, but poor area

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were evacuating the hurricane and this hotel was available and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was great. Location was ok. It's a Walmart less than 2 minutes away. About 25 mins from pier park and the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was just what I needed; clean, quiet, easily accessible and well run.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid south

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Good reception, lady in breakfast room friendly, kept the room clean, good décor in lobby and dining area.
Cons: Repair lamps, fix walls and plumbing in 124. CLEAN the CARPET!
Location: Not the easiest to enter, but plentiful dining places available. Over 20 miles to beaches. Didn't see much else to do around there.
Hotel convenient to Air Force base. Good breakfast, clean dining, friendly staff. Rooms small, carpet dirty, walls damaged. Bathroom clean, plumbing loose. Didn't smell good, lamp wobbly, stayed 2 months ago in same room, lamp not repaired. I think it was overpriced for the quality.
5 out of 5
by michelle

from 1 to 10 I give 10

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels