Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Holiday Inn from Panama City Beach , FL

LOVED IT!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I wish I was able to stay another night! plenty of space, activites and pool area. Great place for younger children.
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Smithville, TN

Best ocean view

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The view was amazing as well as the show at night. Wasn't thrilled about wearing a bracelet, but it was so only certain people got to use their amenities.
5 out of 5
by Tassanee from Covington GA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good stay, property was very nice would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us on Hotels.com. We hope to have you back again soon so we can provide you with a better service. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us on Hotels.com. We hope to have you back again soon so we can provide you with a better service. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice amenities but too crowded...pricey

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Beach access, things to do, cleanliness (except for the pool).
Cons: The pool was in desperate need of being cleaned. Lower your prices at the bar.
Location: Right on the strip, so everything was nearby.
Parking was a hike from your room. All rooms are over the pool which made it hard to sleep at night from the noise. We were there spring break, and on the third day the pool was nasty. You couldn't swim without pulling up hair balls. The bar was too expensive. The hot tub was nice. The room was very nice...it had a full size refrigerator and microwave. The beds were comfortable and the shower was clean. The room was also over sized, which made it nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time in PCB

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Just came back from PCB and my kids had a great time during our stay at the Holiday Inn. The hotel security does as much as they can but people manage to sneak in the premises. A big problem in PCB is the teenagers constantly walking up and down the strip. The hotel security having problems taking care of the people by the hot tub area and pool after hours a big problem. Hope this gets resolved with a more aggressive enforcement of rules. Overall great place with a lot of activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel was above and beyond our expectations. We loved everything about it!
4 out of 5
by April from Atlanta

Spring break 2016

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ms. Virginia at the Customer Service desk gave excellent service during my stay. She was friendly and dedicated to making my stay enjoyable. Thanks for going the extra mile Ms. Virginia. My female housekeeper was also nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hotel is in a prime location in the heart of the beach action. Some of the recreational amenities need a little work. The pool tables are not level and some of the felts were damaged. It was Spring Break and the kids were a little wild, but over all it was a great time. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us on Hotels.com. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing us. Best Regards, Annie T.