Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by edward s.

It was a disappointment

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
There was no coffee in the room and the lamps didn't have bulbs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 11, 2015
After reading the other reviews I was scared to book here but because we where coming to town around 11 pm and leaving back out at 9 am we didn't want to pay the higher rates. The older gentleman that checked me in was very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and I felt safe. No complaints other than the loud noise of pluming at about 3 am. It's a no frills hotel. Small clean pool and small eating area in lobby. If you do plan to stay in your room a lot this is a decent place to stay to save money.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Squishy

Basic

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Ebookers
We came to this hotel for a 1 night stay, the room was not at all clean. The sheets and towels both had stains on them. The breakfast was also very basic. Overall this hotel is not worthy of the nightly rate that they charge compared to other similar hotels. I will not be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogelio C.

Family vacation

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and the location convenient. The parking was a little cramp.
3 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted May 18, 2015
I have stayed at better. It was very run down and the people acted like they did not care about wether or not you were there. Shaw several people upset because they could not even get a cup of coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Never stayed! Pull into the parking lot was scare to get my car.Me and my kids.The area smelled bad and the parking lot had liter everywhere.I lost one day of my money,but to be safe me and my kids I didn't care.
5 out of 5
by David from Cedartown ga

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was great they had good service and very friendly I would stay there again thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was musty smelling and the breakfast was not much to talk about, very slim pickings.