Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Panama

Great Value Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The price is great.
Cons: They need to use better bedding, no holes and if it is stained, use some bleach to make it white again.
Location: Well, we know about a great park to walk to within a few blocks of the hotel. There is a little corner store where your can buy drinks and snacks.
We have stayed at this hotel on three different occasions. We like the free shuttle from the airport, appreciate the free breakfast, and have enjoyed some nice inexpensive meals in the restaurant. It is really a bargain. This time, unlike the others, I noticed that the bedding was getting quite worn and stained, but the room itself was very clean and the linens probably were, too. The people at the desk were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Very clean very helpful people very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent whole experience like I said above food very good in cafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free airport transfer?!?!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was just great other than while making our "free" airport transfer reservations they tried to charge us. After a quick view of the Hotel Website, they recalled that it was included.
4 out of 5
by EDWARD J

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I found the hotel in very good condition. Most of the staff speak some English, and the room service was outstanding. The smoking area was clean and comfortable, considering the archive laws of Panama. The food was good and plentiful. I plan to make this my hotel of choice when in PTY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and with limescale

Posted May 18, 2017
Advantages : free airport shuttle that picks you up on time from the hotel. Disadvantages : Looks better in the pictures, the hotel in general is old an dated . There was heavy limescale all over the shower head and doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy with the hotel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed sheets were dirty. The employee had to chance us the room. The room smells like a cigarrette. I am very unhappy with the hotel, but the staff try to do their work the best they can.
1 out of 5
by David from Edmonton, Alberta

terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Never staying there again. couldn't even take a shower since the water didn't work properly and the washroom was dirty. What a dump. Far from the airport and the free shuttle takes forever to pick you up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el salvador

Nice location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice location in center of the city good staff just need more options on breakfasr