Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great staff at this location, especially the morning crew. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. The location is several miles from the beach which makes for a quieter night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are so happy you found our team helpful. We hope to see you in your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
10 minutes away from the beach! The staff is very kind!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay! We are so happy you found our location convenient. We hope to see you on your next trip to Panama City. Thank you, Gina Ponder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlandp

Great service

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was a great size, brought my dogs, we were all very comfortable. Beach a little far however it was the 4rh of July and we booked rather late, we actually got the last room available. it was great, people were nice, I'm PR and I did not experience any racism, I have to say this part of Florida was nice with the country people, lived it and I felt welcomed. i love in Orlando and well sometimes the red necks aren't as welcoming. us as the people we should just all love each other, we are all human. God wants it that way. so thank you panama city beach for making me feel welcomed u rock!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on yours stay! We are so happy you felt welcomed! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Panama City! Thank you, Gina Ponder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way to expensive for what you get.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room could have used a good cleaning. Breakfast was good though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize for the issues with your room. I will be sharing your review with my entire team so that we are able to make improvements. We hope that you are able to give us another chance in the future. Thank you, Gina Ponder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Hot tub very small. Lots of guests overflowing pool area. More to offer on breakfast. Bacon or sausage. But nice hotel and staff overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, Pa

Great location all around everything

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel because of the location and that they allowed people to bring there pets. It is a very family place
Cons: I found that nothing needed to be improve. The breakfast was very good
Location: I found that the location was perfect for my needs
I enjoyed being there everyone was very nice and made you very much at home. I enjoyed my room and was very clean
4 out of 5
by SHA'CORIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by frank

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by EHF from Panama City Fl

Outstanding

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and welcoming to me and my 2 kids and fur baby. They were always smiling and ensuring we were comfortable. I recommend this hotel to every family. Location was perfect as well!
5 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
accommodations were fine as were the staff members. my only issue was when I asked for the receipt the clerk told me it was already emailed to me. I still have not received it.