Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warner robins, ga

Nice hotel close to home of our friends

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A great plus that they were pet friendly. Location was perfect for us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: damp odor in reception area, might have been the freshly cleaned carpet
Location: restaurants and shopping as well as movies
close to everything, family and restaurants. will be back in the spring. thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spartanburg, sc

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Close to everything!
Cons: The elevator was a little slow and definitely they need a couple of handicap rooms. This could be just higher toilet seats, and walk in showers.
Location: I was visiting family so the only place I visited was ihop.......practically next door.
There was only one person working the desk, and I came in behind 13 people. And yes, I counted them. So I had to stand and wait while they decided on 3 rooms and did all the necessary paperwork. But the desk person was apologic. They have no handicap rooms which is a surprise but a nice clean quiet stay. I would definitely return.....this was my second time at that same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Fl

Funeral

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: It was close to the cemetery. There was a nice work out room. Breakfast.
Cons: Adding a room safe and refrigerator. The treadmill in the workout room needed maintenance.
We've stayed in this hotel once before and it was also for a funeral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malvern, Ar

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel, a bit far from the beach. Clean and spacious rooms,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: great room, nice bathroom
Cons: very noisy on the train track side of the hotel.
Lots of dogs staying here. Family reunion stayed here and they took over the hotel. they parked and hung out in the parking lot half the night. cars not in parking spaces. They propped open locked doors which is scary for safety at night. they took mutiple plates filled with food back to their rooms. There was almost nothing left for the rest of us. They had very loud gatherings in the conference rooms and it was still going on at midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay there was awesome. Facilities, Staff,

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Daughter liked the pool. Smoke free facility.
Cons: All good.
Staff at front desk were awesome! Facilities, rooms, pool, and breakfast was nothing less than awesome. We will be back. Locationed next to mall. Family type restraunts and close to everything. Good job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Excellent Stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic!! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were so nice and seemed to really enjoy what they do. We ended up there by accident but will definitely stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by Birgitte

gode værelser

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
stort og godt værelse, som var forholdsvis nyrenoveret. Pænt badeværelse og fint rent. Morgenmaden var meget kedelig. Venligt personale og hurtigt wifi. I gåafstand til Panama City Mall, som dog ikke var særlig interessant. Masser af spisemuligheder også i gåafstand. Lidt langt fra stranden, men okay hvis man er i bil.