Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Hot tub very small. Lots of guests overflowing pool area. More to offer on breakfast. Bacon or sausage. But nice hotel and staff overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, Pa

Great location all around everything

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel because of the location and that they allowed people to bring there pets. It is a very family place
Cons: I found that nothing needed to be improve. The breakfast was very good
Location: I found that the location was perfect for my needs
I enjoyed being there everyone was very nice and made you very much at home. I enjoyed my room and was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fll and DeTriot

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Food, coffee!
Location: Na
The food was not good, coffee really not good, the breakfast very poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay. I am so glad you found our staff nice and helpful. I appreciate your comments on our breakfast. We will use your comments to help improve our business. Thank you, Gina Ponder
5 out of 5
by Renae

Friendliest Staff Ever!

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach,VA

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Unplanned trip for funeral so not a lot of time to research. This location was clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied ...
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Well worth it !

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good Better than competitors with the same RATING