Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prattville al

Very good,and very cleal , and staff went out of .

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We will stay there again.the next time we are in fa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay enough to return! We look forward to seeing you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice staff breakfast is minimal

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Easy to find and great location in town, we found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is minimal but food is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will help! Thank you, Gina Ponder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly. We chose to stay at the wrong time because the had to shut off the waterfor over six hours for repair. Very inconvenient for us. Did not appreciate housekeeping vacuuming outside our door at 8 am when we were trying to sleep in on our vacation. Very inconvenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooksville,FL

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel Staff
Cons: nothing
This hotel has some of the best customer service I have had. They went out of the way to make sure we had everything we could possibly need. They were very friendly,courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us in Panama City. It is our mission to provide a great experience and I am so happy we were able to accomplish this. We hope to see you in the future! Thank you,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff...pet friendly, large, comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed the room and our team! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Very clean

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The room and hotel was very clean. They have a very nice breakfast. We are dog owners and they are extremely pet friendly. We were running from a hurricane so it was a stressful time but because of the good experience it made it a lot less stressful. Thank you to the staff and owners!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Gina Ponder, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience in Panama City. We were happy to be there for you and your family during a very stressful time. We hope that everything was fine when you returned home. We hope to see you in the future for a vacation. Thank you,