Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Long Weekend in PCB

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The location was central to all activities. Rooms were large. Bunk bed in unit was nice. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Family room needs larger TV, some plates in cabinet were dirty, $160 cleaning fee is outrageous for a 3 night stay.
Location: Location is great. Would be nice if bathrooms were available closer to the beach.
We enjoyed our stay in PCB. View from room was great. Checking in at another location not optimal. Would be nice if bathrooms were available at the beach. Unit needs fresh paint. Bunk beds were nice. A required $160 cleaning fee for a 3 night stay is way, way too much. I would not mind staying here again but would probably also explore other options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, AL.

Be is good shape to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It did have nice swimming pools but we went to the beach for the beach not for the swimming pools.
Cons: Location sucked.
Location: Location sucked unless you like pineapple willy's.
The room my wife and I stayed in was as far from the parking garage that you could get. The place had two parking garages but the one closest to our room was for the owners. The beach was even a longer walk from the hotel. Don't have to go back to your room for anything after leaving for the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Missouri

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: This unit needs to be re-carpeted and fix the tubs and clean with a heavy duty cleaner! Also check the remotes.
Location: This location is very close to restaurants and shopping. Also close to recreation activities.
Close to the beach, but not good! The carpet was so dirty that we had to buy our own cleaning supplies and clean the shower/tub and the carpet before we could stay. And the smell was really bad. So we also had to buy air freshener to spray the air . Finally we were able to tolerate the unit enough to stay. But also the washer/dryer would not work and the remote for the t.v. would not work. Would not recommend this for a vacation stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake town resort

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hello, on August 8, 2016 i should go to Laketown Wharf by Resort Collection but Delta air lines had a problem I couldn’t make it in day time so I went late night in lake town resort they told me I have to check in Majestic Beach Resort‎ then I went there gain with my 2 yr and 6 yr kids. They was crying because they was in the airport all day and night. When I went to check in, I asked them when I check out I have to come in here the say no, call us we can do it on the phone. Look at the picture of my phone record day before I was call them and I ask them I can leave at 11:00am they told me ok. Next day I call them and tell them I left resort please check everything ok, they told me everything ok. Now LONG BEACH RESORT they charging me $100.00 for late charge. No way I can pay this money they trying to scam my money. Without my permission how they charge this money .. Now I call the lady in long beach resort she is very rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was not cleaned until four hours AFTER we checked in and was in our room. A kid vomited at the pool which we reported but no one cleaned it up and it was still there the next day. Elevators are not sufficient for the amount of people using them. You have to wait a LONG time for one. The room was spacious on the plus side however, they don't change the quilt or comforter on the beds so they are a little dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Muy buena estancia, solo hay que cruzar la calle para llegar ala playa.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs more elevators. There was a 15-20 minute wait to get anywhere.
4 out of 5
by Lyshander from New York

busy 21

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except elevator they took too long, too crowded & hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a nice stay. The one-bedroom condo was a nice size.