Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake town resort

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hello, on August 8, 2016 i should go to Laketown Wharf by Resort Collection but Delta air lines had a problem I couldn’t make it in day time so I went late night in lake town resort they told me I have to check in Majestic Beach Resort‎ then I went there gain with my 2 yr and 6 yr kids. They was crying because they was in the airport all day and night. When I went to check in, I asked them when I check out I have to come in here the say no, call us we can do it on the phone. Look at the picture of my phone record day before I was call them and I ask them I can leave at 11:00am they told me ok. Next day I call them and tell them I left resort please check everything ok, they told me everything ok. Now LONG BEACH RESORT they charging me $100.00 for late charge. No way I can pay this money they trying to scam my money. Without my permission how they charge this money .. Now I call the lady in long beach resort she is very rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was not cleaned until four hours AFTER we checked in and was in our room. A kid vomited at the pool which we reported but no one cleaned it up and it was still there the next day. Elevators are not sufficient for the amount of people using them. You have to wait a LONG time for one. The room was spacious on the plus side however, they don't change the quilt or comforter on the beds so they are a little dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Muy buena estancia, solo hay que cruzar la calle para llegar ala playa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a nice stay. The one-bedroom condo was a nice size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be prepared for a lot of walking

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We left a day early because we were so displeased with this resort. It is a nice place and the room was spacious and decently clean.However, there were only 2 elevators to service 19 floors of guests. Each time we had to use the elevator it was about a 15 minute wait. We got a warning for parking in the wrong parking deck because we were never told the South garage was for owners only. The parking deck was dangerous because of two way traffic and people driving too fast. We thought this place would be family friendly since you have to be 21 to bok a room and there were so many kid friendly pool areas and activities, but that was not the case. We would not go back and do not recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away Rude staff

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel only has 5 elevators. During our 4 day stay 2 of the elevators did not work. 1 was constantly broke and they had the other down for a move. Waits had exceeded 30 min. Hotel management was rude and ugly. Was taking pictures of backed up lines and Claire had an attitude and responded with "why are you taking pictures for? You need my email address?" will not be staying at this place again. Good luck on parking have to park on opposite side of resort when your room is on the other side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

graduation party for a college student

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time at this condo resort, and it was just as good as the first, in fact better because I brought the whole family for a graduation party for our duaghter that just got her ba in arts and science from GSU. We had 2 2bd condos it was 17 of us and everyone had a bed. Although the furniture needs updating, and the condos laketown warft needs to do a better job a cleanig up the dead bugs before guest arrive, Ill still give it 3.9 out of 5.This is a great location if u want to get on the strip and walk around also the beach is steps away.With the walmart being so close thats also a plusWe had all ages from 1 mth old to 66.The only real problem is our stay wasn't long enough
5 out of 5
by Sheniera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fritz from 3360

Abzocket

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bin nicht ins das Hotel gegangen Über eine Stunde warten bis Reservation dort war. Zuschläge 167 dollar reinigen etc Absolute frechheit bei einem Zimmerpreis von 182 dollar