Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was not cleaned until four hours AFTER we checked in and was in our room. A kid vomited at the pool which we reported but no one cleaned it up and it was still there the next day. Elevators are not sufficient for the amount of people using them. You have to wait a LONG time for one. The room was spacious on the plus side however, they don't change the quilt or comforter on the beds so they are a little dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Muy buena estancia, solo hay que cruzar la calle para llegar ala playa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a nice stay. The one-bedroom condo was a nice size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by L. B. from Albany, Ga

Satisfied

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice andi was very pleased with the property. I hate the resort fees.
5 out of 5
by niki from cartersville, ga

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing we didn't care for. was the fact that we had to walk across the street to get to the beach. other then that the room are wonderful. the kids had a blast in the pools.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Would not stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room itself was good size and had a decent view. However the hotel charges exorbitant non refundable fees. My room was not that clean. There was vomit on the wall in the guest bathroom. Also, the facilities are huge. Prepare to walk a lot even to just get to your room. To get to the beach, you have to cross a 2 way street and go down a long boardwalk. It is not super close. Also when I was there people were dropping eggs onto the boardwalk from the building next door. The pools were nice, and it is centrally located. However, while the hotel tries to paint itself as family friendly, it definitely had the culture of a place spring breakers go. Overall I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cristobal from Pontotoc

Wifi

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Si me gusto el hotel esta muy bonito pero lo que no me gusto que no usamos el wifi nunca funciono deverian de arreglar eso
5 out of 5
by clay from carrollton, GA

wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
very nice time. Enjoyed everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Ga.

Great hotel. Very close to beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was under construction. So only a few elevators worked. They where running late so they made us wait over an hr to check in.