Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything was great except for the comfort of the bed. Mattress was way to firm for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It's a great place to stay rather it's with your family or just a romantic getaway you can't go wrong there plus its right on the beach and it's very convenient for all the restaurants and shopping I definitely would be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Very Awesome hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was A very Awesome experience. I loved the View, the Staff was Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Gorgeous views of the ocean and beach

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: location near beach; balcony; kitchenette, price
Cons: maybe bigger dinning area; I didn't even try and eat because there was no room
Location: only 1 restaurant within walking distance; parking is tight
Stayed here one night and wish I could have stayed longer. Nice kitchenette with all utensils; 2 TVs, LR area and separate ac units for bedroom and LR; balacony was nice for sitting outside; some outside nice facing street but by 11pm things were quiet. Only 1 restaurant within walking distance so that was a little disappointing; 5-10 minute drives for shopping or eating; Gas prices EXTREMELY high so fill up when you see prices around 2.00-2.05 otherwise you will pay 230-245.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We stay here every year. My wife and I in January and in July we bring our two adult children, their spouses, and our 3 grandchildren. We like the location. The facility does need some updating, and prices seem to be climbing. I could have rented a nice condo for less than what I am paying in July to accommodate 9 of us, but still decided to stay again this summer. The continental breakfast is kind of a joke, so plan on eating breakfast somewhere else if that is your most important meal of the day. Like I say though, we must be satisfied or we would not continue to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Beautiful view right on the beach.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was here for business but waking up in the morning to that view made up for not being able to go out on the sand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very nice room. Great view. Friendly staff. Noisy neighbors but overall good stay. Sunset and sunrise on the balcony was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North GA

On the beach, large room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room size and amenities (kitchen), balcony overlooking beach, clean room, friendly staff
Cons: room is beginning to show some age - blistering in ceiling in shower area, rust on appliances- which is to be expected at a beach front location
Location: fishing from shore, plenty of shopping and restaurants, close to both county and city piers
Upon walking in the door I was pleasantly greeted by the staff. My room was comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was well stocked. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends if my needs required at room in PCB.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Right on beach with balcony

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Had a 2 room suite with kitchen. Dated furniture, pull out bed sucked, everything else was great, not very much at continental breakfast so dont plan on it unless you are fine with cereal and muffin...good price overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a convenient stop over for a flight out of Panama City Airport early morning. Nice hotel with friendly staff.