Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda M from Tennessee

OK

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't check in when we were told we could. Also was told by security guard it would be $50 CASH only to unlock our room after we got locked out. He refused to charge it to out room. Found out that he was lying just to try to get out money. They do not charge for that service. Booked through Hotels.com and was NOT told there would be an additional $150 resort charge until we arrived to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbiaba, al

Close to beach shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: The pool, beach was great, employees great
Cons: In the condo everything
Location: Great location, shopping, resturants
We had a room that was in bad shape. the wallpaper was coming off all the walls, the appliances were in bad shape, the washer was loud, the micro broken, old coffee pot. The patio door would not lock, the furniture was old from someone's home that got new stuff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berea Ky

Very Nice Accommodations and well Located

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Staff very nice.
Cons: Housekeeping Response when we asked for an item to be replaced. Took a long time but it wasn't a critical item either.
Location: Pompano Steak and Seafood across the road was great. Loved the State Park near by for exploring the natural side of Florida. We took our bikes there
Loved this resort. Great room with a beautiful view. Fully stocked with household supplies. Comfortable bedding and our room had a whirlpool tub. Decks are relaxing in the evening to watch the sunset. My husband and I enjoyed our 5 day stay. Great restaurants very close. Great Pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Seth from Georgia

So so...

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room gad black dust coming out of ac vents...old carpet and furniture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Loved our room. Clean. Close to Pineapple Willy's. Very friendly staff, especially the security personnel. Only a few improvements would have made it nicer. The glass table was too close to the bed area. More importantly, wish the pool area had music as did the complex next door. Also, the hot tub was barely warm. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great overall place to stay, one thing I did not like about it that you have to pay $40 aday for beach chair. Right on the beach with a great view and close to every thing.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda D.

Weekend vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Orbitz
This was our second visit to long beach this year. We really enjoyed our stay both times the staff was very helpful and very friendly. We will be staying again in the future