Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel facing the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Excellent location. Walkable distance to WonderWorks and retail stores like Walmart.
The hotel was right on the beach and rooms are spacious and comfortable. Front desk staff were very courteous and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomaston, United States of America

Nice resort, Right On The Beach.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Spent the weekend at this resort and was pleased that it was directly on the beach. Our unit was great and we had no problems with our stay. We hope to go back sometime soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great room overlooking beach comfy bed all good

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: very clean and convenient
Cons: the parking lot was a little busy and people drove too fast over speed bumps
Location: good spot.. not too noisy this time of year close to shopping
it was a delightful stay the beach was great and so was te water .close to the Publix grocery store with a great deli.the weather was ideal . no complaints only that we had to go home!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
By far the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The room was just beautiful and the amenities were out of this world. It's also in walking distance from everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great, clean hotel and nice staff. Great view of the water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

go somewhere else!!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I worried after I read about the reviews. They are all true. The bed was horrible! Needs replaced. All furniture was outdated. But the thing that bothered me was it was dirty and had rips in the furniture. The tvs were very old!!!! The carpet is gross!!!! The walls very dirty! The borders on the floor were crumbling. I do understand this is a condo and there are owners that should do its upkeep! The elevators are slow. And the parking and walking to the condo was ridiculous! Very upset with the price we paid. The quality was just horrible. I could have spent my money on a much nicer condo! I wish I had of taken pictures!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

good location, dirty hallways, extra fees

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room was okay, balcony was very dirty. Hallways and elevator lobby area appeared to have never been cleaned. Poor service due to being a time share condos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay at our resort. We are continually striving to exceed our customer’s expectations and your input is truly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Not enough towels in the room, elevators were very slow but other than that everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay at our resort. We are continually striving to exceed our customer’s expectations and your input is truly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acworth, GA

Nice views but that's about it!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The views
Cons: CLEANLINESS - when paying a $150 cleaning fee I would expect a one bedroom unit to be clean! Also simple maintenance issues like slow drains!
Location: Located right on front beach drive, no real attractions within walking distance.
I read all the reviews prior to booking this hotel but decided to roll the dice. The view is spectacular and the front desk person when we checked in was a very helpful Russian lady. One of the things that is unclear until you book this room is that there is a cleaning fee and a non-refundable incidental damage fee that about doubles the cost quoted initially by expedia. I understand these are individually owned condos so I didn't mind the cleaning fee but I really expected the unit to be clean on arrival. My husband and I have owned vacation rentals in the past and this facility is definitely not as consistent as we are used to as far as furnishings and cleanliness. We stayed in unit 913 in tower one, the base boards were knarly looking and you could tell the unit had prior water damage, the cream colored couches were obviously well worn and dingy and the bathtub did not drain. The floor was dirty and the reclining chairs on the patio were too dirty to sit on! We took a list of these issues to the front desk but there was a young girl there who seemed to care less. We will not be staying again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Beautiful hotel and great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The check-in process took awhile, but other than that, everything was great! The rooms were clean, I loved the specious kitchenette, comfy furniture, plenty of extra pillows and blankets. They have a washer and a dryer in each unit which makes it a lot easier to handle the laundry and wet swimming suits.