Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We stayed here to celebrate a 16 birthday, staff was extremely warm and welcoming upon our serval through our departure. They went out their way to help us. The view from our windows and balcony were beautiful. Wished it were closer to the pier park, but that isn't the hotels fault. I would stay there again, wish we had more time to check out the things that were a short driving distance away, a great experience! Only down side was they were doing construction on the road and we didn't realize we had to take a detour, wish staff had warned me on one of the many times I called prior to arriving.
5 out of 5
by SIDERIA from Warner Robins

Excellent Resort!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Resort was excellent! The villabwas exquisite! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Maureen from Peachtree City, GA

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, whole family was happy here. The only thing to know is this is not on the beach. You will have to drive to the beach. We were there a short time and loved it however, I think we would have been bored to be there a long time without planning beach or boat outings. Beds were very comfortable and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nicer than we thought

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in the first floor, so the view wasn't greatest. The rooms and staff were very nice. We had more space than we knew what to do. Wish we stayed longer. The kids loved it too. We would stay here again. If you're a golfer, bring your clubs; you will love it here. There are 2 courses on property and they are scenic.
5 out of 5
by Kaushik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Loved the a activities. The kids always had something to do.
5 out of 5
by Arnika from Troy, Al

Great family getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
everyone loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Paradise

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: See comments above - it was apparent in speaking to the cleaning service upon departure that there is a culture of friendliness and excellence..
Cons: nothing
Location: Location was fine for restaurants and generally friendly neighborhood.
It was a very pleasurable experience from the front desk greeting to the comments of the cleaning staff upon departure. The room view and appointments - decorating was extraordinary - and condo so spacious. Towels and bedding were top shelf. Pancake breakfast was icing on the cake in terms of friendly exchanges with staff and other guests. Pool was beautiful. It clearly was the best of all our other stays during our southern road trip. Excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

First time stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: They had a lot of activities for the family and the room was stocked with everything you needed and much more. Clean and spacious. We will be back!
Cons: Maid service, clean the pool better there were worms at the bottom.
Location: The beach, food, and tourist things to do there was plenty.
I had my trip booked through Expedia and when we arrived after a 7 hour drive we were told there was no reservation. So with the 4 of us and 3 small children not knowing if we had a place to stay I had to re-book the hotel and thank God they had a place available. I asked that evening if we had maid service and they said yes and asked what time would be good and I said 10am. We came back that evening and only one bed had been made? I called and complained and the problem was resolved and they were very apologetic and offered a bottle of wine which we declined because we did not drink so another option would have been nice. The next day our dining room hanging lamp had sparks coming out of the switch on the wall and that had to be fixed it had 2 crossed wires. When it was time to leave they double charged us for extra activities which was put back on our account but the nice lady who was taking care of us at the time "Shirley" had a question about returning our funds and the other lady working there "Katia" barged over to her and said she would just take care of it and actually she did not take care of it and I was sent home with a receipt and said they would take care of it and send me an e-mail when it was. I really felt bad for Shirley because you could tell she was embarrassed and looked like a fool that others thought she could not do her job or something when actually all she had was a question. Nobody should act that way in front of customers!