Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Loved the a activities. The kids always had something to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Paradise

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: See comments above - it was apparent in speaking to the cleaning service upon departure that there is a culture of friendliness and excellence..
Cons: nothing
Location: Location was fine for restaurants and generally friendly neighborhood.
It was a very pleasurable experience from the front desk greeting to the comments of the cleaning staff upon departure. The room view and appointments - decorating was extraordinary - and condo so spacious. Towels and bedding were top shelf. Pancake breakfast was icing on the cake in terms of friendly exchanges with staff and other guests. Pool was beautiful. It clearly was the best of all our other stays during our southern road trip. Excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

First time stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: They had a lot of activities for the family and the room was stocked with everything you needed and much more. Clean and spacious. We will be back!
Cons: Maid service, clean the pool better there were worms at the bottom.
Location: The beach, food, and tourist things to do there was plenty.
I had my trip booked through Expedia and when we arrived after a 7 hour drive we were told there was no reservation. So with the 4 of us and 3 small children not knowing if we had a place to stay I had to re-book the hotel and thank God they had a place available. I asked that evening if we had maid service and they said yes and asked what time would be good and I said 10am. We came back that evening and only one bed had been made? I called and complained and the problem was resolved and they were very apologetic and offered a bottle of wine which we declined because we did not drink so another option would have been nice. The next day our dining room hanging lamp had sparks coming out of the switch on the wall and that had to be fixed it had 2 crossed wires. When it was time to leave they double charged us for extra activities which was put back on our account but the nice lady who was taking care of us at the time "Shirley" had a question about returning our funds and the other lady working there "Katia" barged over to her and said she would just take care of it and actually she did not take care of it and I was sent home with a receipt and said they would take care of it and send me an e-mail when it was. I really felt bad for Shirley because you could tell she was embarrassed and looked like a fool that others thought she could not do her job or something when actually all she had was a question. Nobody should act that way in front of customers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Everything was great! The resort was beautiful and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great Location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The hotel was fantastic. The location was perfect for my family and I. Close enough to everything but far enough away from the strip to avoid all the traffic congestion and noise. This is definitely a location I would stay at again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from new Orleans la

housekeeping great great

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was such a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful just simply awesome this a home away from home
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta

We enjoy our stay here!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a two bedrooms with sofa bed in guest bedroom and the living room. The rooms are very spacious and have been recently renovated with a modern decor. We enjoy our stay and our kids love the pool!
5 out of 5
by Santosha from Atlanta, GA

Panama City Beach = Marriott Legends Edge

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only place I will want to stay in Panama City. Couldn't imagine staying anywhere else!!! Great Activities! Bike Rental could have been free for at least one day!!!