Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nothing fancy

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Just a place to sleep, nothing more, literally! No other furniture in the room besides the beds. It was OK cleanliness wise, had to ask for towels because none were provided. The breakfast is kinda lacking. Would look for a different hotel if I came to panama again
1 out of 5
by Kunal

Bad unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bad unfriendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel located in area easy to walk around. Charge to transport to airport and for breakfast. Breakfast nice and simple. Tours pick up at hotel. Safe area. Be prepared for basic room, I had to ask for towels twice. Staff super nice. Hallways loud due to ice machine and doors and flooring make it echo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Decent hotel, nothing super fancy

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast every morning. staff. locality
It was a good hotel, staff was very good. They forgot my towels when i first arrived. If the price is right, probably will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price but expect to get what you pay for

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: housekeeping, maintenance
Location: in el cangreo. This neighborhood heavily populated with street walkers but I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe. Easy walk to the new metro.
This is a very basic hotel with tiny rooms. Basically a bed and a small desk, small TV. No frills at all. Housekeeping of any sort is only provided every few days. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were all very nice. I think for a just a few dollars more you can find a huge improvement in quality. The included breakfast was more than ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The room was clean, large, and quite. There are lots of nice restaurants and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

short stay but would go again

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
as we had to get a different flight we didn't arrive at the hotel until 830am the morning of are stay so we were only there a few hours had a shower and stuff, but we we're still offers breakfast and the room was nice and hotel was tidy and staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Walking distance to good restaurants

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Safe, very clean, comfortable. Enjoyed free breakfast. Great showers