Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, close to everything I needed
Cons: Cleanliness, MAINTENANCE!
Location: Everything near this hotel was easy to get to.
Excellent hotel staff. However, the hotel itself (condition) needs improvement. I felt like they chose the best employees and put them in a bad location. Stains on couch and other furniture. Shower handle is indecisive whether it should give you hot or cold water (the middle is actually the hottest...)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very old. Needs updated. Paint chips all over room. Lobby smells.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Location: Very close to mall and all kids of shopping and places to eat
Little tricky access to the hotel. Good value for what you get. Like the lay out of the rooms with small frig and microwave. Used the pool and breakfast was average.
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay at this hotel again. Service was awful. Air conditioner didn't work well. The sheets on the bed was dirty.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Broomfield

Road trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick in and out....hotel was okay. Breakfast was a little different, nothing hot. Carpet was wet on the window side of the room.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Tallahassee

Serious Bed Bug Bite

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My sons and wife were bitten by bed bugs and suffering from severe rashes and itchiness for more than 5 days. Please, you need to consider different hotel unless you want to suffer.
1 out of 5
by Kishandra from Pascsgoula, Ms

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was VERY rude at check-in. She sat there and argued with me about the price of the room in front of her BOSS. Her BOSS sat there, watch her argue with a guest and defended her actions. When we arrived to the hotel the room door was wide open with onlyb3 hand towels. We had a party of 5. We went to the desk to ask for more towels, the clerk only gave me big towels not face towels. Went back to the desk for face towels and even offered to turn my dirty towels in exchange for clean ones. The clerk refused to give me towels and said they were out of towels. How are you out of towels? NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Donna from Chattahoochee

No what is advertised

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning did not work well. Hotel info stated that each room had refrigerator and microwave. Or room had no refrigerator, microwave or telephone.
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dive weekend 1 2016

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
stay was great however they did not have a waffle iron