Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Terrible
Location: Terrible
TerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleWhat did you like about this hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just has an unfriendly odor in hallways

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel only had one minor complaint which was the smell in the hallway, smelled of cat litter and i recommend u get a room upstairs because u will hear everything above u if on a lower level other than that this hotel staff is friendly and amazing, rooms wher very comfortable and cozy. I would stay here again for the cheap price I received
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Close to everything!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: 20min from beach, 5 min from Wal-Mart and the mall and many other places Cons: The air conditioner is put dated and took awhile to cool off the room. Overall it was clean and nice, i checked for bugs just in case and found none.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Not happy

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The price was the best thing for a hotel in this area for this time of the year.
Cons: Remodel
Location: Beach
I shouldn't be too disappointed because it was one of the cheapest hotels I could find. But, the room wasn't real clean with hairs in the bathroom. But the biggest disappointment was no hot water at 7:00 in the morning. Breakfast was subpar, but it was probably what they advertised. If you are looking for a cheap hotel close to Panama Beach, it is not a horrible place, just not as good as Hilton properties.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

to far from beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hasty, stinks, bed bugs, staff rude, I sprayed room down with Lysol that I bought
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from horn lake, ms.

A complete waste of money

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Air conditioner works, but will keep you awake all night rattling. Broken down furnishings. No smoke detector. Lumps in carpet. Non working hair dryer. Un finished drywall. The list goes on and on. Room #309 is horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all attractions

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close to shopping and beach nice place to stay. Continental breakfast is ok
4 out of 5
by Gwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tasha

The service is excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was excellent. I didn't like the fact I was told one price when I booked n charged almost 200 more when I got there.
3 out of 5
by Quentin

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Refrigerator was broken and room smell like smoke