Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2/3 star

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: central air and heat
The hotel was average. Breakfast was a few bananas,cereal, yogurt but nothing warm. Bagels were offered. i would rate it 2 or 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile,Al

Nice Hotel, close to mall.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The large bathroom and it had a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was very com fortable.
Cons: A little less noise
Location: Nice location and walking distance to mall and places to eat.
Hotel was a little noisy, but comfortable. The bathroom was great for handicap,and senior citizen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but needs work

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly but hotel needs updating and better cleaning staff. Was fine for what we used the room for but was not clean or in good working condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Microtel Panama city FI

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I enjoyed a very nice stay Good location and excellent accommodations. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room appeared to be clean. I have bed bug bites all over my body. I think this need your prompt attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, excellent service at desk and housekeeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT ENJOY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Clean the ceilings and make sure all supplies are full
Location: Great restaurants and shopping
Desk staff was excellent. Room was comfortable but there was a stain on the bathroom ceiling that looked like mold. The water in the sink dripped constantly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, United States of America

Hotel Needs Work

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My room door deadbolt would not lock! Holes in walls and missing drawers and cabinet doors! Aweful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay for business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: cleaning
Location: near a lot of restaurants and the mall.
Staff was nice. Got wrong room (booked a single queen suite and got a room with 2 queen beds) but was way too tired change or complain. There was also blood on pillowcase