Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice view close to the beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is not a hotel but Condos. Dirty carpet, smell, no bell boy, no room service, no food or restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Dec 16, 2016
There were suspicious stains on the comforter from the people who had stayed prior to us. The staff was quick and getting a new bedding but at the same point in time I felt uncomfortable the rest of the time I was there and not knowing what I was sleeping or sitting in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel far from the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is nice and clean but it has no staff in the lobby. Used the same towel for 7 days. Ran out of shampo. Never cleaned my room while I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, affordable rates

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Overall very good. Elevators had issues at times but where repaired as requested. Bathroom in our unit could use better lighting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location! Rooms were perfect and great size!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The pool on the 4th floor, close to everything there is to do.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: It's near pier park and right across the road from a great restaurant, sharkys!
Best place to stay! Very nice, close to everything you would want to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Descent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location. Across the street from the beach.
This condo was nice for just me, but for more than 1-2 it would've been too small. It's a descent place to stay and still be downtown PCB. Better than a hotel. The Expedia experience was horrible. I'll book directly through the property next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price. Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Only complaint Need a walk way true the parking lot to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I enjoyed our three night stay at seahaven. It was just my husband and I so the trek across the road to the beach wasn't too hard. I loved having Sharkys right there for quick lunches and drinks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to beach and pier park and beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
the hotel was great. room was clean. one thing I didn't like was the shower head and the bathroom sink drained slow. But I got the best sleep ever
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cw ga

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
It's a nice hotel , close to the beach and close to nice places to eat . The only down fall was a 39 dollar cleaning free each day added to the room price !!!! And they never cleaned the room !!!! It's a ripoff !!!!!!